|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#15376 | ||||
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,338
|
The lock appears very shiny and the leather very stiff - I would advise against it.
|
||||
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15377 | ||||
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,338
|
Keyhole upside down, awful leather and hardware is off too. |
||||
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15378 |
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,338
|
|
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15379 | ||||
|
Chloe & Mulberry Mod
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 16,799
|
This is fake - sorry.
|
||||
|
__________________
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15380 | ||||
|
Chloe & Mulberry Mod
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 16,799
|
Hi there - just had a look - IMO this is fake, the bag leather and hardware seem 'off'. I'd advise against taking the seller up on the 'second chance offer' it may well be that they have several bags (i.e., fake) for sale.
|
||||
|
__________________
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15381 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
|
Hi guys, could you please authenticate the Metallic Bleu Nuit chloe bag http://www.flickr.com/photos/mgdinos...57601954716655
Thanks heaps |
|
|
|
|
#15382 | ||||
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,338
|
Everything seems okay - I have a feeling the seller is a member... |
||||
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15383 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
|
oh really, how come?
|
|
|
|
|
#15384 |
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,338
|
I've seen her id (on the pics) before. Plus I'm guessing anyone with a collection like that must be a member!!
|
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15385 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 811
|
hi! there are some photos of a tobacco paddy here. is it authentic?? thanks!!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/10894863@N07/ |
|
|
|
|
#15386 | ||||
|
Illusionist
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 467
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#15387 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 811
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15388 | ||||
|
Chloe & Mulberry Mod
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 16,799
|
Hi there - just had a look. This is a lovely bag! I'd say its most probably authentic (I always say the probably!) - seller is a tPFer.
|
||||
|
__________________
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15389 | ||||
|
Chloe & Mulberry Mod
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 16,799
|
Hi there - I'd advise caution on this one. There appear to be some stock photos on here, the 0017 looks a definite stock photo - actually like LVR or NAP. Definitely need to get more photos - you need to see what is being offered for sale -
|
||||
|
__________________
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15390 |
|
MOA
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: Aussieland
Posts: 3,451
|
|
|
__________________
![]() ![]() ![]() - Keep Smiling - |
|
|
|