Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chanel

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 250,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Nov 7th, 2009, 03:51 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 9
Default Sacs En Ligne
http://www.sacsenligne.com/

Is this site reliable? Are their bags authentic? Has anyone purchased from them before? Any feedback?

Thanks in advance!
shopaholic23 is offline  
Old Nov 7th, 2009, 07:28 AM   #2
Member
 
crisn11's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: nj
Posts: 702
Default
No it is a replica site.
crisn11 is offline  
Old Nov 7th, 2009, 08:10 AM   #3
Destination Unknown
 
Nat's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 17,808
Default
Please post all authenticity questions in the Authenticate This CHANEL thread in our shopping forum.

Thanks!
__________________


Wishlist: Black J12 33mm
Nat is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chanel  
Thread Tools