Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Nov 2nd, 2007, 12:02 PM   #1
Member
 
honeybunch's Avatar
 
Location: Manchester
Default Is this genuine?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...MEWA:IT&ih=011

I want it! Do you think it's authentic? Thanks
honeybunch is offline  
Old Nov 2nd, 2007, 12:08 PM   #2
but I want it!
 
*Freetoes*'s Avatar
 
Location: Northeast
Default Re: Is this genuine?

You need to post that on the Authenticate thread:

--- Authenticate This Chanel ---
__________________
*Lu*
*Freetoes* is offline  
Old Nov 2nd, 2007, 12:28 PM   #3
Member
 
honeybunch's Avatar
 
Location: Manchester
Default Re: Is this genuine?

Ok, sorry! Thanks for letting me know. I'm kind of new to this!
honeybunch is offline  
Old Nov 2nd, 2007, 12:30 PM   #4
but I want it!
 
*Freetoes*'s Avatar
 
Location: Northeast
Default Re: Is this genuine?

we all start somewhere! you'll get an answer fast over there too.....
__________________
*Lu*
*Freetoes* is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Chanel  

Thread Tools