Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chanel > Chanel Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
Thread Tools
Old Apr 19th, 2009, 10:03 PM   #1621
London, UK
 
scyllabub's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: London, UK
Posts: 319
Default
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...m=270372184651

I reported this one the day it was listed, now it only has a few hours to go :(

The last one (same auth card) I reported the day it was listed and then phoned eBay 3 times, it sold for £750.

I just don't know what eBay are playing at.

scylla...
scyllabub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 19th, 2009, 10:56 PM   #1622
Member
 
Gatorglam's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: Sunny Florida
Posts: 198
Default fake bag site
dont know if this is where this belongs...a scary website...www.goodpurse.com. check it out...fakes galore.....
Gatorglam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 22nd, 2009, 09:45 PM   #1623
Member
 
echo_23's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: Houston
Posts: 3,297
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=110380442025

Additional pics from the seller clearly show a fake authenticity card (rainbow glow/wrapped in plastic/wrong font) and wrong care booklet.
echo_23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 23rd, 2009, 09:06 AM   #1624
Mon for short
 
Smoothoprter's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 19,886
Default
Will someone please report this one. I'm having trouble with reporting for some reason.

http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTHENTIC-CHANEL...A2%7C294%3A200
__________________
If I keel over in Wal-Mart, drag my body to Neimans.


And I'm too sexy for my shirt
Smoothoprter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 23rd, 2009, 09:11 PM   #1625
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Default
Originally Posted by Smoothoprter View Post
Will someone please report this one. I'm having trouble with reporting for some reason.

http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTHENTIC-CHANEL...A2%7C294%3A200
That really is a bad fake! I can't believe that's the second fake coco cabas listed on ebay right now, the first being the black color which I've posted on the previous page! Here it is again...
http://cgi.ebay.com/CHANEL-Coco-Caba...3A1%7C294%3A50


How do we report to ebay and prove that it is a fake?
Summer_D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 01:14 AM   #1626
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Default
So yeah, im not gonna search through 100 pages. lol. goodpurses.com? thoughts? i mean yes theyre wayyy cheap but it says 14 day money back guarantee..
SilentDarkness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 02:12 AM   #1627
Singing Kumbaya
 
Nat's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 16,867
Default
Originally Posted by SilentDarkness View Post
So yeah, im not gonna search through 100 pages. lol. goodpurses.com? thoughts? i mean yes theyre wayyy cheap but it says 14 day money back guarantee..
This thread is for posting fakes only. Please post your authenticity questions in the Authenticate This Chanel thread. Thanks.
__________________
Nat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 01:37 PM   #1628
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Default
I apologize. Im new here =(
SilentDarkness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 01:56 PM   #1629
Member
 
mowzz's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: Houston
Posts: 57
Default
Fake, reported:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=270378918985
mowzz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 02:37 PM   #1630
Member
 
cookie888's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Surrey, UK
Posts: 766
Default
Hi
Has anyone heard of or dealt with a site called Yoogie's Closet
Take a look at this: http://www.yoogiscloset.com/chanel-d...-flap-bag.aspx

I can't tell if they're 'stock' photo's and if they're a trust worthy place to shop. The only place I buy online is from net-a-porter and not sure about these other sites claiming to sell authentic items.

Thanks
cookie888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 07:37 PM   #1631
London, UK
 
scyllabub's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: London, UK
Posts: 319
Default
Originally Posted by Smoothoprter View Post
I'm having trouble with reporting for some reason.
The Report buttons/drop-down weren't working, I phoned instead. I'm really ear-bashing them over these non-removed fakes

scylla...
scyllabub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 10:15 PM   #1632
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,052
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/Rare-Two-Sided-1...3A1%7C294%3A50
sunbeamy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 26th, 2009, 02:15 PM   #1633
Sofa King Banned
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,603
Default
Stella Fleuret is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 26th, 2009, 09:13 PM   #1634
Member
 
mowzz's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: Houston
Posts: 57
Default
Fake, reported.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=140316590658
mowzz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 01:19 AM   #1635
Member
 
Tartine's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 995
Default
Bad fake!

http://cgi.ebay.com/Lipstick-red-CHA...3A1%7C294%3A50
Tartine is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chanel > Chanel Shopping  
Thread Tools