Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Feb 14th, 2008, 11:32 PM   #1
call me Irene
 
I-shop's Avatar
 
Location: Coconut Land
Default Ebay seller: eyewearisland, is it authentic?

Do you know if this seller sell authentic items? I want this

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Chanel-4148-...QQcmdZViewItem

but should make sure if they sell authentic only..

thanks
__________________
I don't have shopping list. I want EVERYTHING!!!
I-shop is offline  
Old Feb 15th, 2008, 12:13 AM   #2
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default Re: Ebay seller: eyewearisland, is it authentic?

please post in the Authenticate This Chanel thread up above.
Thanks!
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Chanel » Chanel Shopping  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:36 AM.