|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#481 | ||||
|
Sophie
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Southern California
Posts: 16,835
|
Authentic. FYI - We cannot advise on what is a better deal. See post #1 at the beginning of this thread, which states: "Please note that comments on price and condition are NOT permitted." This thread is for people to ask authenticity questions, so we must stick to the subject matter. |
||||
|
Last edited by burberryprncess; Jul 3rd, 2009 at 10:50 AM. |
|||||
|
|
|
|
#482 | ||||
|
Baptized in Chanel
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: So. California
Posts: 6,545
|
Authentic
![]()
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#483 | ||||
|
Sophie
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Southern California
Posts: 16,835
|
I don't see anything that screams fake here. Make sure the seller has this bag in their possession by requiring them to place a card (signed with their eBay username) and place it next to several pictures, especially the one with the hologram sticker and Chanel label. |
||||
|
|
|
|
#484 | ||||
|
Sophie
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Southern California
Posts: 16,835
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#485 | ||||
|
Sophie
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Southern California
Posts: 16,835
|
Authentic |
||||
|
|
|
|
#486 | ||||
|
Sophie
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Southern California
Posts: 16,835
|
#1 - Authentic #2 - So far, so good. Ask the seller for a close up picture of the CHANEL/MADE IN stamp prior to proceeding. |
||||
|
|
|
|
#487 |
|
Member
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 84
|
http://www.onlineboutiqueshop.com/pr...roducts_id=442
chanel baby coco cabas black it's not ebay, but is this site reputable? or is it a fake?? |
|
|
|
|
#488 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: Berlin/Paris
Posts: 245
|
|
|
|
|
|
#489 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 64
|
Oh I am so sorry, didn't read that. Thanks |
|
__________________
my little angel![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#490 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 64
|
Oh I am so sorry, didn't read that. Thanks for the info and for all your help. Sorry again |
|
__________________
my little angel![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#491 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 7
|
Item: Vintage Chanel Leather Shoulder Bag Made In Italy
Listing number: 290327427834 Seller:wintersnow 1247 Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tab%3DWatching Comments: This bag has been authenticated but there were no pictures of the zippers. The seller emailed me and said that the zippers have nothing on them except the number 5 inside of a square. I have never even heard of this type of zipper on a vintage bag. Do you still believe it is authentic? He said there was nothing else on the zipper. Thank you very much. |
|
|
|
|
#492 | ||||
|
Baptized in Chanel
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: So. California
Posts: 6,545
|
The zipper seems like a rather insignificant detail IMO. The bag has already been authenticated, so not sure what more we can tell you.
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#493 |
|
e love's Fendi~LV~MJ
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: Sunny Southern California
Posts: 1,541
|
|
|
__________________
got them>>>Damier Speedy & a Fendi Selleria Linda ** >>>>Help me find some Fendi Dust bags for my Fendi Family<<< ~~~~~~~~~i love my Fendi's they blow me away~~~~~~~ |
|
|
|
|
|
#494 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 14
|
Yeah I totally agree on the 2nd one...i mean, it looks legit minus the chanel sign in the front- that part kind of throws me off, and honestly, even if it is legit, its a bit tacky... Thanks for your advise!
|
|
|
|
|
#495 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 13
|
Hi, please assist to authenticate:
Item: Chanel 06C purse Listing number: 170351592128 Seller: ausky101 Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=170351592128 Comments: TIA! |
|
|