Home Premier Designers CÚline

Celine mini luggage in beige or black?

POST A REPLY

Apr 21, 2013, 11:59am   #1
J
Hello, I'm new to celine. I'm going to Hong Kong at the end of the year, and so I'm currently debating whether I should get a celine mini/micro luggage in black or beige. They're both such gorgeous colours!
Last edited Apr 21, 2013 at 12:31pm.
Apr 21, 2013, 12:30pm   #2
J
And does anyone know their prices? And would it be cheaper in Singapore, Hong Kong or Thailand?
Apr 21, 2013, 7:14pm   #3
l
I have a micro in dune and love it! I'm thinking of adding a black mini to my bag collection as well. I love them! I think both colors are great. You can't go wrong with either the black or beige Micro or Mini.
Apr 21, 2013, 9:22pm   #4
J
Have you got any modelling pics of your micro? I'm still debating on the micro or mini. The mini looks huge. I couldn't find good micro and mini luggage modelling pics in the reference or shopping threads.
Apr 22, 2013, 8:32pm   #5
s
I have the mini in dune and it is the most versatile piece I have in my collection!
I definitely recommend the dune color. I also tried the black but found it a bit too heavy looking (while it is still absolutely gorgeous).
Apr 23, 2013, 4:36pm   #6
Hi, I'm a newbie. :)
If you wear alot of dark clothing, get a Dune or a Beige. If you wear alot of light color clothes, a black would be great on you.
But that's just my personal preference. Have you consider a bicolor black and white? Or black and beige?

I have seen people saying that if you 5'3" or under go for Micro, it is more proportional to your body if higher go for mini.
Apr 24, 2013, 9:14am   #7
J