Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Burberry

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 13th, 2009, 01:20 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2009
Location: LA
Posts: 7
Default Help-fake or authentic?
I DON'T KNOW WHY MY THREAD IS CLOSED,SO I POST IT AGAIN. I HOPE SOMEONE CAN HELP ME.THANK YOU

Pls help me to check this website
http://www.angelsdistinctivediscount...rry%2011314787

Is it a authentic Burberry bag?

and this website
http://www.cheapcoach.com

Do they sell the authentic COACH bags?

Thank you for your help

Last edited by sonia0817; Aug 13th, 2009 at 01:23 AM.
sonia0817 is offline  
Old Aug 13th, 2009, 10:39 AM   #2
Bal~Burberry~LV MOD
 
Addy's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: The Purse Forum
Posts: 40,713
Default
Welcome to the Purse Forum!

Please post in the Authenticate This Burberry thread above. Thanks!
__________________

Addy is offline  
Old Aug 15th, 2009, 10:42 AM   #3
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 273
Default
Cheap Coach link is not working.

The other Not Real.

Last edited by I'll take 2; Aug 15th, 2009 at 11:10 AM.
I'll take 2 is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Burberry  
Thread Tools