Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Burberry

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 12th, 2009, 02:35 PM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2009
Location: LA
Posts: 7
Default HELP-Fake OR Authentic
Pls help me to check this website
http://www.angelsdistinctivediscount...rry%2011314787

Is it a authentic Burberry bag?

and this website:www.cheapcoach.com

Do they sell the authentic COACH bags?

Thank you for your help.
sonia0817 is offline  
Old Aug 12th, 2009, 07:37 PM   #2
Alyssa
 
ADCamp2005's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Peoria, IL
Posts: 342
Default
Originally Posted by sonia0817 View Post
Pls help me to check this website
http://www.angelsdistinctivediscount...rry%2011314787

Is it a authentic Burberry bag?

and this website:www.cheapcoach.com

Do they sell the authentic COACH bags?

Thank you for your help.
I would post this in the Authenticate This section of Burberry. And I would ask about the Coach in the Coach thread.. You'll get a quicker answer that way.
__________________
-*--Alyssa--*-


Wish List
Burberry Beaton - House Check with Brown Leather Trim
**Trying to behave to save for the wedding**
ADCamp2005 is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Burberry  
Thread Tools