Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Burberry

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 05:54 PM   #46
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 325
Default
__________________
AL.

Looking for a pre-loved black Birkin 35 PH, please PM me if you see one
albanne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 29th, 2008, 11:09 PM   #47
Doting on Baby
 
BurberryLvr's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,023
Default
FAKE Eden-styled bag:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Burberry-s-nova-...QQcmdZViewItem
BurberryLvr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 29th, 2008, 11:10 PM   #48
Doting on Baby
 
BurberryLvr's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,023
Default
Sorry - forgot photos!





BurberryLvr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 06:27 PM   #49
Member
 
cheapbagslover's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: In a Bag-World
Posts: 307
Default
somebody actually bought that.. lol amazing
cheapbagslover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 08:22 PM   #50
Quest: SHOP
 
desiuny's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Location: Morganville, NJ
Posts: 235
Default
I feel sorry for whoever bought it. It's going to suck being seen with that horrific bag!!
__________________
desiuny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 16th, 2008, 09:29 AM   #51
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 19
Default
Umm...

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-BURBERRY-WOM...QQcmdZViewItem

This is a joke...right?
Abraxas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 22nd, 2008, 12:25 AM   #52
Member
 
cheapbagslover's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: In a Bag-World
Posts: 307
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&it em=140276057530

The seller sent this to me but hid it from the bidders. I reported this already.. I also asked someone from tPF that owns this bag to double check and she said the pattern is completely off as well.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg tag2.JPG (140.7 KB, 189 views)
cheapbagslover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 19th, 2008, 01:52 PM   #53
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Location: Finland
Posts: 253
Default
This is just lovely! LOL
Diorberry..?
Found it on ebay, the seller calls it a Burberry
(reporting it now)
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Picture 1.jpg (63.1 KB, 147 views)
__________________
My collection
Additional goodies on page 2
http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-...on-318668.html

Last edited by christa; Nov 19th, 2008 at 01:55 PM.
christa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 17th, 2009, 10:12 PM   #54
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Default
LOL !

This is a good one :
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=260392247438

But why stop there ??
Here it is on ioffer
http://www.ioffer.com/i/New-BURBERRY...dbag-103326781

Reported the listing to Ebay and even called them.It`s still on.
Hm , maybe it is real and I`m just stupid!
LOL
lovemyfancybag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 24th, 2009, 10:03 AM   #55
Member
 
Jennie's Aunt's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: Philly
Posts: 127
Default
This is the first time that I've ever posted in this section of tPF.

I just found this 'authentic' (gag) Burberry bag. The auction number is: 25043061229

I've already reported it ..... I'd appreciate it if someone else could report it too!
Jennie's Aunt is online now   Reply With Quote
Old May 25th, 2009, 12:31 AM   #56
Lovin the British!
 
nielnielniel's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: DDB Far East
Posts: 276
Default
Originally Posted by christa View Post
This is just lovely! LOL
Diorberry..?
Found it on ebay, the seller calls it a Burberry
(reporting it now)

I've seen this saddle bag with Burberry print/denim from time to time in ebay. Has Burberry ever done this officially?
nielnielniel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 01:34 PM   #57
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 44
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/BURBERRY-PRORSUM...3A1%7C294%3A50


I think this is a fake, the dust bag looks weird and the stiching looks really bad on it too....
lovemelon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 11th, 2009, 11:43 PM   #58
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 273
Default
Fake Burberry Maserati. This is owned by a Saudi, who also has a solid platnium Maserati. But I quess if they don't make one you improvise
Attached Images
File Type: jpg medium_2604571593_b4ed085e90_o.jpg (25.2 KB, 24 views)
File Type: jpg maserati_quattroporte_burberry.jpg (117.0 KB, 20 views)
File Type: jpg medium_2604571745_526f7e335f_o.jpg (51.5 KB, 10 views)
File Type: jpg medium_2605401852_952e1b953d_o.jpg (43.5 KB, 13 views)
I'll take 2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 22nd, 2009, 12:24 PM   #59
Fashion Maniac
 
Muse*'s Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: London
Posts: 34
Default
I hate fake Burberry.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_zjMZAFEz8y...0+(Medium).JPG
Muse* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 22nd, 2009, 01:14 PM   #60
Member
 
Jennie's Aunt's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: Philly
Posts: 127
Angry
Originally Posted by Muse* View Post
I hate fake Burberry.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_zjMZAFEz8yc/SH36VpaO1bI/AAAAAAAABZc/OxMdQKu4f7Q/s320/100_5020+(Medium).JPG
That is horrible, and so this one!

I've reported it already, but more reports can't hurt.

sm. burberry purse - eBay (item 330346543495 end time Jul-26-09 19:24:01 PDT)
Jennie's Aunt is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Burberry  
Thread Tools