Visit our 2014 Holiday Gift Guides
Home > >

Pictures of my Bottega Veneta Ball bag!

POST A REPLY

Dec 27, 2005, 7:08pm   #1
star3777
Fellow "Passionista"
Well this is it! I have been eying this bag for 2 months and I finally bought it , I love it. I am wearing a sweatshirt in the picture and it still looks cute! Had just fed baby. I can get away with alot of styles with this bag. Casual. The turquoise suede interior is to die for!

Soybean, the tone on tone colors (mine) are over (fall color), the resort collection now has it in black and nut (notche), not tone on tone any longer.
Attached Images

Dec 27, 2005, 7:10pm   #2
pseub
Bonne vivante
Oooh! Lovely. I like it a lot! It looks like it's a comfortable bag too.
Dec 27, 2005, 7:11pm   #3
Serendipity
That's just beautiful! Enjoy!!!
Dec 27, 2005, 7:13pm   #4
ayla
nyan nyan percent
Beautiful colour, especially the interior ! And I love your multicolore port tressor !
Dec 27, 2005, 7:30pm   #5
star3777
Fellow "Passionista"
Thanks everyone!
Ayla, that wallet goes with every bag!
Dec 27, 2005, 7:31pm   #6
Greenie
Bag Ho
Beautiful! I love the seam detail. Very sleek!
Dec 27, 2005, 7:37pm   #7
pseub
Bonne vivante
Originally Posted by Greenie
Beautiful! I love the seam detail. Very sleek!
Yes, it's details like those that set apart the really well-crafted bags. Beautiful!
Dec 27, 2005, 7:39pm   #8
amanda
I Bleed Georgia Red
great bag! i want!
Dec 27, 2005, 7:47pm   #9
Kat
Wow! That bag is sooooo beautiful! Enjoy!
Dec 27, 2005, 8:00pm   #10
S
SoyBean001