Go Back   Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Botkier

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 250,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Sep 9th, 2007, 11:52 AM   #1
Member
 
sdkitty's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: San Diego
Posts: 2,034
Exclamation Botkier Bianca on ebay...look OK? help please
Hi
I have never bought anything on ebay and in fact don't even like to have bags shipped to me. I like to buy in stores. But this item looks like it may be exactly what I want and seller does have 7 day return policy. Does anyone have experience with the seller? Also if you enlarge the very last photo, it looks like there is some damage on the bottom of the bag that might be kind of nasty. Opinions please! thank you
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...ayphotohosting
sdkitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 9th, 2007, 04:32 PM   #2
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: New York City!!
Posts: 633
Default Re: Botkier Bianca on ebay...look OK? help please
Sorry I didn't get back to you in time! From the pictures provided it looks authentic. Did you bid?
drdreawisc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 9th, 2007, 05:56 PM   #3
Member
 
sdkitty's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: San Diego
Posts: 2,034
Default Re: Botkier Bianca on ebay...look OK? help please
No...I was chicken and while I waited for a reply from someone from the forum, someone came in at last minute and got it for minimum price. I have no experience with this and really thought there was no one wanting the bag. Wrong!
sdkitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 9th, 2007, 11:52 PM   #4
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: New York City!!
Posts: 633
Default Re: Botkier Bianca on ebay...look OK? help please
Oh, I'm sorry! Good luck finding one!
drdreawisc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Botkier  
Thread Tools