Visit our 2014 Holiday Gift Guides
POST A REPLY

Sep 20, 2010, 3:25pm   #1
Caisah
LVoe is in the air..
Hi everybody!
I am new to Botkier and have absolutely fallen in love with the Bianca bag! I love how it combines classic elegance, with bad*ss cuteness!
My question is if anyone could possibly tell me of their experiences with the bag and maybe share some pics?
TIA and have a fabulous day!
Sep 20, 2010, 8:24pm   #2
tonij2000
Luvs Leather
Here's my large cherry Bianca that's 3 years old and I love it!

Sep 20, 2010, 8:45pm   #3
~Angela~
I have a large black Bianca and it is so gorgeous. It is so soft and pillowy and is rock and roll yet effortless. I recommend it for sure! Here are some of the pics that pushed me to get my Bianca :)

Sep 21, 2010, 3:29am   #4
Caisah
LVoe is in the air..
Thank you so much! They are indeed lovely! How lightweight is it?
Sep 21, 2010, 10:43am   #5
Gimmethebag
Gimme Gimme Gimme
I actually have two, both mediums in black and that same cherry red.

It's reasonably lightweight for a leather bag (my lightest of my Botkiers) and looks great on the arm and shoulder. Love it!!
Sep 21, 2010, 1:32pm   #6
J
Jojy
I have a medium black Bianca that is about 3 years old. The leather is soft and beautiful and I love it that I can carry it as a satchel or tuck it under my shoulder. I used it almost exclusively for the first year I had it, and it still looks like new. It is fairly lightweight and easy to carry. Three years later I'm still loving it!
Dec 13, 2010, 5:14pm   #7
wildberry
@@ wildberry @@
I'm looking for a large size in black, any hints? ..they are nowhere to be found...mediums all around :(
Dec 14, 2010, 1:37pm   #8
r
raj
^I've been looking for one too...they occasionally pop up on auction sites...but I prefer buying one from a dept. store.
Dec 29, 2010, 10:29pm   #9
JenBrett
life is good
wow, i had one i was going to sell, but then i carried it to work a few days and now you couldn't pry it from my cold dead hands :)