Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Sep 1st, 2008, 10:38 AM   #1
Member
 
Default fake or authentic??

Hi everyone?Does someone know about deluxemoda.com?Do they sell authentic purses or fakes??Thank you.
mash_ka_19 is offline  
Old Sep 1st, 2008, 10:44 AM   #2
Member
 
chinkee21's Avatar
 
Location: Hong Kong
Default

Boo!!! Check this link: Reputable Stores Carrying Balenciaga
__________________
RM Lipstick Patent MAC (on the way!)
RM Noir/Pearl Duo (on the way!)
RM Seafoam Mini Nikki ( coming soon!)
Rafe Sophie Flap Clutch in Smoke ( on the way!)


Wishing for: Balenciaga Giant Gold Hardware Part-Time, where are you??PM me if you find any!


Dream bag:
chinkee21 is online now  
Old Sep 1st, 2008, 10:50 AM   #3
MY Marley!
 
gro3602's Avatar
 
Location: New York State near Lake Ontario!
Default

http://reviews.ebay.com/EUROBELLA-MO...00000008328258
__________________


Guide on wholesale scams!

Exposing "Wholesale" & Designer "seconds/irregulars" websites that sell counterfeits !!
Monaco
-babe, aka paparazzi-girl, aka moda-da, aka fashionanyone has been MIA for a year now.
Is she in a French Jail?


I never stated the bag was a counterfeit, I never asked to see the bag, I never saw the bag, but apparently she can read minds and assumes this is what I'm thinking.
gro3602 is offline  
Old Sep 1st, 2008, 12:53 PM   #4
Member
 
ladyisobel's Avatar
 
Location: devon uk
Default

ick, any web store with "moda" in its name sends shivers down my spine
__________________
ladyisobel is offline  
Old Sep 1st, 2008, 01:25 PM   #5
Member
 
Location: IRELAND
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ladyisobel View Post
ick, any web store with "moda" in its name sends shivers down my spine

And also 'luxury' and 'designer'
heather123 is offline  
Old Sep 1st, 2008, 03:25 PM   #6
Bags, Jewels & Shoes
 
CeeJay's Avatar
 
Location: A Yank
Default

Sadly, when you do a Google search ... the majority of "hits" bring up sites that carry BOGUS goods! Before you buy, make sure to check the thread listed previously "Reputable ..." so that you can make sure that you are buying the real thing!

If you find something on eBay, you might want to *authenticate* it beforehand here in tPF.
__________________
Balenciaga (Gerard Butler & James McAvoy) LOVER ... [AHEM] 70+ items (Handbags & Accessories count)!!!
CeeJay is offline  
Old Sep 1st, 2008, 03:26 PM   #7
 
Cristina's Avatar
 
Location: South Florida
Default

Please see the links posted by other members. Thread closed. Thanks :)
__________________
and it's called i'll be getting by and i'll make ends meet
does the forty hour week have you bent at the knees?
and you can't even see that everything's kept just out of reach
my american dream is to have it a little bit better than my parents ever had it - less than jake











Cristina is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Balenciaga » Balenciaga Shopping  

Thread Tools