Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Balenciaga > Balenciaga Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 250,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Sep 19th, 2009, 04:54 PM   #1
woosah
OP
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 268
Default Does this website sell authentic items?
Hi everyone! I'm just wondering if anyone has heard of this website. Are they authentic items or replicas? Thanks!


www.sacenligne.com
woosah is offline  
Old Sep 19th, 2009, 04:56 PM   #2
balenciaga :)
 
Jira's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,401
Default
The link doesn't go anywhere? I get "cannot find server."
__________________
.... I want them all!!
Jira is offline  
Old Sep 19th, 2009, 05:08 PM   #3
monkey-see-monkey-do
 
m-s-m-d's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 1,386
Default
suggested address when you click on that link. This is where you get routed to:
http://www.sacsenligne.com/

looks fishy to me tho
__________________
m-s-m-d is offline  
Old Sep 19th, 2009, 05:09 PM   #4
balenciaga :)
 
Jira's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,401
Default
^ Definitely fake
__________________
.... I want them all!!
Jira is offline  
Old Sep 19th, 2009, 05:45 PM   #5
woosah
OP
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 268
Default
Thank you so much!
woosah is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Balenciaga > Balenciaga Shopping  
Thread Tools