|
|||||||
| View Poll Results: | |||
|
|
0 | 0% | |
| Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll | |||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#16 |
|
Member
Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,876
|
They don't? I am so surprised, I really though that they were. What was the tip-off?
|
|
|
|
|
#17 |
|
My Sweet Baby-Girl
Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,969
|
I think Raffaello is like styledrops in that it has never really been solidified whether their bags are authentic....so better to be safe and order from retailers we know are authorized.
If there is ever any question, I would beware, because there are SO many fakers out there :evil:. |
|
|
|
|
#18 |
|
LV Specialist
Joined: Dec 2005
Location: London- UK
Posts: 1,479
|
as far as i know they quite an established comapny and have been selling stuff online for years.
I doubt there item are fake. |
|
|
|
|
#19 |
|
MOD
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 27,917
|
RAFFAELLO-NETWORK AND STYLEDROPS ARE legit- I HAVE ORDERED FROM BOTH...
|
|
|
|
|
#20 |
|
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 408
|
Whoa, i'm totally confused now. I guess it's better to just order from someone you trust.
|
|
__________________
the list keeps getting longer and longer...... |
|
|
|
|
|
#21 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 26
|
I've ordered Prada shoes from them. They are quick. The shoes arrived the next day.
|
|
|
|
|
#22 |
|
Administrateher
Joined: Mar 1980
Location: Ft Lauderdale
Posts: 10,427
|
Please use this thread to point all authenticity questions about Balenciaga auctions, stores selling Balenciaga or your personal B-Bags.
I agree with the notion that the most knowledge about a brand lies within the brand's sub-forum. Additionally, this thread can build up to a centralized reference for buyers to learn about faux bags and how to spot them. Thanks!
|
|
__________________
Self-imposed ban from all things PC, BMW, Canon and Nikon. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#24 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,790
|
Okay--let me start off by posting photos of the Bronze Classique that I bought from BlueFly the day before the whole mess atarted with all the fakes. I was worried about this one as well, because of all the fake Cities, but it seems to check out (I understand others have gotten authentic bronze Classiques as well, just not Cities). In case I've missed anything that's off though, I figure multiple pairs of eyes are better than one pair, so here are the photos. Let me know if you see anything that isn't right. Also, there seems to be a Euros price on a piece of paper taped onto the tag. Does anyone recognize what retail store this may have come from by the tag?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
#25 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,790
|
|
|
|
|
|
#26 |
|
i heart bronze metallic!
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Posts: 113
|
yeah that one looks real to me. i love that bag! it's so gorgeous! you're so lucky susan-eric
|
|
|
|
|
#27 |
|
100% BALanced.
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,308
|
Gorgeous!
|
|
|
|
|
#28 |
![]() Joined: Oct 2005
Location: South Florida
Posts: 13,054
|
Pretty color!
|
|
__________________
"Well, you can get hit by a truck tomorrow, so you might as well raise a little hell tonight!" "Running is my anchor. It's not what I do, but it's what makes everything else I do okay." Philadelphia Marathon - 11/22/2009 Jupiter Beach Classics by the Sea 5K - 12/19/2009 Jonathan Dickinson State Park 10K - 1/9/2010 ING Miami Half Marathon - 1/31/2010 ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#29 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: France
Posts: 1,138
|
Indeed, very pretty
|
|
|
|
|
#30 |
|
Old School Member
Joined: Dec 2005
Location: CALIFORNIA
Posts: 2,622
|
Help! Please authenticate this bag
Oh, how I pray it's real!!http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1 |
|
|