|
|||||||
| View Poll Results: | |||
|
|
0 | 0% | |
| Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll | |||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#151 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 220
|
What I am guessing is happening is that this seller, sneeds etc, has now stolen the photos from your singapore seller and is trying to use them to sell his crappy fake bag.
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#152 |
|
BALENCIAGA Recycler
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Santa Fe
Posts: 2,028
|
eBay needs to change their Stolen Image Reporting as you have to be the original image poster.
Thank GOD the fakes under most of the Stolen Pics are very low priced...so hopefully no one will be tricked into thinking that's the bag they'll get! eBay should also start an AUTOMATIC USERNAME WATERMARK on the photos users upload into their system. I understand they can't if you're hosting your own...but most people use the eBay picture manager and that would prevent a lot of the theft. |
|
|
|
|
#153 | ||||
|
fil de camélia dream
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 4,436
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#154 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 78
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#155 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Location: Southern Cali
Posts: 943
|
Hello,
I have been wanting to get a Balenciaga for awhile now. I just love the city and twiggy style. There is a Bordeaux Twiggy on right now. Can someone tell me if it is a real one. With reading a lot of the posts I know that this is a 2005 color. What is a reasonable price for this bag? http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=9320787227 |
|
|
|
|
#156 |
|
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 408
|
i think that's a pretty high price to pay unless you are totally set on the twiggy in bordeaux.
|
|
__________________
the list keeps getting longer and longer...... |
|
|
|
|
|
#157 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Location: Southern Cali
Posts: 943
|
I offered her $1000 for it. If she takes it, it's mine. If not it's too high for me. Crossing my fingers she takes the offer since I love the bag.
|
|
|
|
|
#158 |
|
Love my bags!
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Illinois
Posts: 280
|
Hi, I'm new to b-bags and I'm looking for my first. Can anyone tell me what they think of these? Thanks
![]() http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MakeTrack=true http://cgi.ebay.com/Balenciaga-Motor...QQcmdZViewItem |
|
|
|
|
#159 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 78
|
The first one is definetely fake
Also, she has pictures of 2 different bags.
|
|
Last edited by galiano; May 17th, 2006 at 05:24 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#160 |
|
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 408
|
the first one bothers me for some reason, and the second, seems okay, but i would request more pics of the bales and the tag (front and back) before making any bids.
|
|
__________________
the list keeps getting longer and longer...... |
|
|
|
|
|
#161 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 800
|
what about this one? if is an authentic one, could be a good price for someone
t http://cgi.ebay.com/Auth-Balenciaga-...QQcmdZViewItem |
|
|
|
|
#162 |
|
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 408
|
i've been looking at that one for myself, i think it looks pretty good.
|
|
__________________
the list keeps getting longer and longer...... |
|
|
|
|
|
#163 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Location: Southern Cali
Posts: 943
|
|
|
|
|
|
#164 |
|
Flaunt your Fringe
Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 4,273
|
please authenticate for me and tell me if the prices are ok.
http://cgi.ebay.com/100-Authentic-20...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Authentic-WH...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-AUTHENTIC-BA...QQcmdZViewItem |
|
__________________
![]() I practice tough love. If you find my posts abrasive or are easily offended, please click here http://forum.purseblog.com/profile.php?do=ignorelist |
|
|
|
|
|
#165 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,790
|
I can't find anything wrong with the first one. I would avoid the other two.
|
|
|