Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 05:47 PM   #2521
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gecko Girl View Post
Please see attached pics of a bag I bought off eBay that I think is a fake...can you let me know...I've copied the pics off ebay so hope they are ok..
this bag is a FAKE
hope you can get your money back, sorry
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 05:48 PM   #2522
Member
 
HandbagAngel's Avatar
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by menopausalmama View Post
it looks like greige and that color was put out pre-fall 06 as stated in the auction.....
J, it looks like it is V on the silver plate, which means it is S/S 2007. I know the silver plate photo has a lot of flash.
HandbagAngel is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 05:48 PM   #2523
♥♥♥RManiak♥♥♥
 
scoobiesmomma's Avatar
 
Location: West Coast, Florida
Default

Please authenticate. This is an origan box, no? Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=220295366276
__________________

Dreaming of a YSL Easy Bag in Berry/Magenta!!!



scoobiesmomma is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 05:49 PM   #2524
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aki_sato View Post
I am really curious about this one as its claimed to be 05 magenta..http://cgi.ebay.com/UNUSED-AUTHENTIC...3286.m63.l1177

It looks too light to be an 05 bag..IMO, it looks more to an 08 light magenta..
What do you guys think?
she has the paper tags - too small to see, but if it's 2005 3 then it is magenta from 05 (obviously).. can you get her to enlarge the pics?
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 05:50 PM   #2525
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by scoobiesmomma View Post
Please authenticate. This is an origan box, no? Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=220295366276
those pics are so tiny, i can't see a thing, sorry. see if you can get her to enlarge the pics or at least take one of bale
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 05:52 PM   #2526
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by louisehusted@ho View Post
Dear all,
I've found this bag on eBay and the seller has uploaded more photos on this website. Can you help me authenticate? THANKS!

http://www.picturetrail.com/sfx/album/view/20755387
whatever this is, the hardware looks authentic. what is it, a saddle twiggy or city? looks good to me
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 06:35 PM   #2527
Member
 
auralisa's Avatar
 
Location: Springfield, PA
Default

how about this one?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...:B:WNA:US:1123
__________________
If anyone sees these anywhere, please PM me!
~~~~~'03 or '04 Black City w/ph ~~~~~~
~~~~~'03 or '04 White City w/ph~~~~~~
auralisa is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 06:48 PM   #2528
balenciager
 
Jira's Avatar
 
Default

Authentic
__________________
.... I want them all!!
Jira is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 07:20 PM   #2529
Stay Gold!
 
aki_sato's Avatar
 
Location: Looking for happiness...
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nicole2730 View Post
she has the paper tags - too small to see, but if it's 2005 3 then it is magenta from 05 (obviously).. can you get her to enlarge the pics?
I was eyeing the paper tag too Nic but cant see..

I was just curious about it since it does not look 05 Magenta at all!
__________________
--------------BALENCIAGA.HOARDER ------------------


aki_sato is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 07:25 PM   #2530
Member
 
auralisa's Avatar
 
Location: Springfield, PA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jira View Post
Authentic
thanks, Jira!
__________________
If anyone sees these anywhere, please PM me!
~~~~~'03 or '04 Black City w/ph ~~~~~~
~~~~~'03 or '04 White City w/ph~~~~~~
auralisa is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 08:28 PM   #2531
Member
 
Default

Please check again, seller provided some pictures of the bales,
Thank you!!!



Quote:
Originally Posted by gro3602 View Post
Sorry this was overlooked........

It looks like an authentic bag, but just to be certain, please ask seller for a clear close up photo of the bales.
konfetka24 is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 08:31 PM   #2532
Member
 
Conni618's Avatar
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by konfetka24 View Post
Please check again, seller provided some pictures of the bales,
Thank you!!!



Until Gro comes back...the bale looks fine!
Conni618 is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 09:13 PM   #2533
14 days to go!
 
melissab's Avatar
 
Location: Ontario
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nicole2730 View Post
whatever this is, the hardware looks authentic. what is it, a saddle twiggy or city? looks good to me
its a nice coloured first!
__________________
BANNED!!!! but looking forward to getting a mandarine CP with GH..... or framboise....
melissab is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 09:23 PM   #2534
MY Marley!
 
gro3602's Avatar
 
Location: New York State near Lake Ontario!
Default

Thanks Conni,

Yes this is authentic

I remember this one.

Good luck konfetka!

Quote:
Originally Posted by konfetka24 View Post
Please check again, seller provided some pictures of the bales,
Thank you!!!



__________________


Guide on wholesale scams!

Exposing "Wholesale" & Designer "seconds/irregulars" websites that sell counterfeits !!
Monaco
-babe, aka paparazzi-girl, aka moda-da, aka fashionanyone has been MIA for a year now.
Is she in a French Jail?


I never stated the bag was a counterfeit, I never asked to see the bag, I never saw the bag, but apparently she can read minds and assumes this is what I'm thinking.
gro3602 is offline  
Old Oct 15th, 2008, 09:42 PM   #2535
Member
 
Default

Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Quote:
Originally Posted by gro3602 View Post
Thanks Conni,

Yes this is authentic

I remember this one.

Good luck konfetka!
konfetka24 is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Balenciaga » Balenciaga Shopping  

Thread Tools