Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 04:18 PM   #6646
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by umichmm View Post
Sure can, when I get back home tonight and am near a camera. The auction was http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=018 (or #280258823001

:) Thank you
this is authentic, no need to post extra pics.
congrats i have the same bag and love it
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 06:57 PM   #6647
balbagholic
 
Location: Vancouver, BC
Default

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...id=p2761.l1259
i got an offer of 1100. do you girls think its worth to buy???
if5yvo is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 07:07 PM   #6648
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by if5yvo View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...id=p2761.l1259
i got an offer of 1100. do you girls think its worth to buy???
authentic work
and at that price, it's almost $300 less than retail...
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 07:19 PM   #6649
Member
 
amacasa's Avatar
 
Location: Oregon
Default

is this an authentic serial number for a city???

thanks

i will try to post pictures later


N2643A
115748

Thanks!!!
amacasa is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 07:45 PM   #6650
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amacasa View Post
is this an authentic serial number for a city???

thanks

i will try to post pictures later


N2643A
115748

Thanks!!!
yes and the A means it's from s/s 05
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 07:55 PM   #6651
Member
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nicole2730 View Post
this is authentic, no need to post extra pics.
congrats i have the same bag and love it
Thank you so much! I LOVE the style of it and I'm going out tomorrow so I can't wait to use it!! I really wanted it in the black and the Bal NY store had it in anthra but not black. So I grabbed it Thank you SO much for the help!!
umichmm is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 08:40 PM   #6652
Member
 
amacasa's Avatar
 
Location: Oregon
Default

thanks nicole.
your knowledge amazes me!!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by nicole2730 View Post
yes and the A means it's from s/s 05
amacasa is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 09:40 PM   #6653
Member
 
KaraNV's Avatar
 
Default

I am a newbie, is this authentic? Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/Auth-Balenciaga-...d=p3286.c0.m14
KaraNV is offline  
Old Aug 29th, 2008, 10:34 PM   #6654
Member
 
Conni618's Avatar
 
Default

What I can see looks fine. You should ask to see a full on frontal picture of a bale (the hardware at the end of the long strap) as well as a picture of a rivet (the back of the hardware at the base of one of the handles). She should know what you are asking for. If she sends them, post here. HTH!
Conni618 is offline  
Old Aug 30th, 2008, 03:12 AM   #6655
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amacasa View Post
thanks nicole.
your knowledge amazes me!!!
no problem - i've been thru a lot of bags and s/s 05 is my favorite year and season
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Aug 30th, 2008, 03:15 AM   #6656
sofa king crazy...
 
nicole2730's Avatar
 
Location: lala land
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KaraNV View Post
I am a newbie, is this authentic? Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/Auth-Balenciaga-...d=p3286.c0.m14
looks authentic to me but as connie suggests, wouldn't hurt to get a "full frontal" view of the bales
__________________

please click here to feed and shelter a rescued animal - it's free!
http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/c...faces?siteId=3
nicole2730 is offline  
Old Aug 30th, 2008, 05:26 AM   #6657
Member
 
Default

hi guys,

is this authentic? I don't think i've seen this color before..






thanks in advance :)
jessamine is offline  
Old Aug 30th, 2008, 08:46 AM   #6658
MY Marley!
 
gro3602's Avatar
 
Location: New York State near Lake Ontario!
Default

I can't enlarge these photos.

They look like stock photos.

Can you post better photos of the actual bag?


Quote:
Originally Posted by jessamine View Post
hi guys,

is this authentic? I don't think i've seen this color before..






thanks in advance :)
__________________


Guide on wholesale scams!

Exposing "Wholesale" & Designer "seconds/irregulars" websites that sell counterfeits !!
Monaco
-babe, aka paparazzi-girl, aka moda-da, aka fashionanyone has been MIA for a year now.
Is she in a French Jail?


I never stated the bag was a counterfeit, I never asked to see the bag, I never saw the bag, but apparently she can read minds and assumes this is what I'm thinking.
gro3602 is offline  
Old Aug 30th, 2008, 09:06 AM   #6659
Member
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gro3602 View Post
I can't enlarge these photos.

They look like stock photos.

Can you post better photos of the actual bag?
thanks :) ill try to ask the seller for other photos
jessamine is offline  
Old Aug 30th, 2008, 09:43 AM   #6660
Member
 
Default

hi!!can you tell me if these are original??
thankyou!!!!

1) http://cgi.ebay.it/Borsa-Balenciaga-...d=p3286.c0.m14

2) http://cgi.ebay.it/BORSA-BALENCIAGA_...d=p3286.c0.m14
ka89Ita is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Balenciaga » Balenciaga Shopping  

Thread Tools