Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 1st, 2007, 08:59 PM   #1
Member
 
Default XpressDesigner.net??

I'm just curious if anyone has ever had any experience with this online company?

http://www.xpressdesigner.net/catalo...45863/pd926928

Is it too good to be true?
Faritova is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 1st, 2007, 09:02 PM   #2
Persian Love
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Location: San Francisco
Default Re: Has Anybody Ever Used XpressDesigner.net??

I wouldn't do business with a website that can't spell the word guarantee!

And yes, too good to be true.
lorihmatthews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 1st, 2007, 09:05 PM   #3
Member
 
Default Re: Has Anybody Ever Used XpressDesigner.net??

I figured as much, thank you!
Faritova is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 2nd, 2007, 03:18 AM   #4
Member
 
Default Re: Has Anybody Ever Used XpressDesigner.net??

Hi everyone! im new here..

I browsed this website this morning, and I was wondering if this seller sells authentic bags. They provide an authentic guarantee, but the website layoyt is a bit dodgy (in my opinion). Should I trust this seller?
stupidiota is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23rd, 2007, 04:43 AM   #5
Member
 
chthal's Avatar
 
Default any experience with xpressdesigner.net ???

Hi everybody,

I just found a website xpressdesigner.net that is selling bags authentic (?) they are saying. They look authentic but I do not know if it is a good idea to order the Gaufre Prada ... I do not find any customers comments on that company ... When looking at their pictures they look like the ones of Diabro.net
Is there someone that have any experience with xpressdesigner.net ?
Thank you
chthal
chthal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23rd, 2007, 09:16 PM   #6
Loves Boys X Boys!
 
ArmCandyLuvr's Avatar
 
Location: WI, USA
Default Re: any experience with xpressdesigner.net ???

I have my doubts. I tried Googling the address on their site and there is a Desmet Drive, but there were no results for the building number. The phone number doesn't match the address location. The 458 area code is in Illiniois.
__________________
I reached my goal of losing 225 pounds! Thank you, tPF! Thank you, Richard!

My Wishlist:
[X] Chanel Exclusive Nail Color Trio-Allegoria, Tulipe Noir, and Rouge Noir...YAY!
[X] Louis Vuitton Inclusion Ring in Pomme D'Amour-Got it! Thank you, DBF!
[X] Coach 3x5 Leather Agenda in Gold-Got it! DBF strikes again!
[ ] David Yurman 5 MM Cable Bangle in Blue Topaz
[ ] David Yurman 5 MM Cable Bangle in Peridot
[ ] MacBook Air

Can't seem to stay on my shopping ban!

Last edited by ArmCandyLuvr; Oct 23rd, 2007 at 09:20 PM.
ArmCandyLuvr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 24th, 2007, 03:45 AM   #7
Member
 
chthal's Avatar
 
Default Re: any experience with xpressdesigner.net ???

Thank you for the infos ... It doesn't seem to be a good idea to order and I won't. Is there a very good and serious place to order authentic prada bags online at best price ?
chthal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 24th, 2007, 03:47 PM   #8
Persian Love
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Location: San Francisco
Default Re: any experience with xpressdesigner.net ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by chthal View Post
Thank you for the infos ... It doesn't seem to be a good idea to order and I won't. Is there a very good and serious place to order authentic prada bags online at best price ?
You can try Saks or NM, and also BlueFly. Any other websites other than the ones that are sponsored by this site are most likely selling fakes. Don't get excited about a "best price" because chances are the bag is probably fake. If the price seems too good to be true, the bag has to be fake.
lorihmatthews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 25th, 2007, 03:28 AM   #9
Member
 
chthal's Avatar
 
Default Re: any experience with xpressdesigner.net ???

Thank you for your advice. You must be right !
chthal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 10th, 2007, 05:51 AM   #10
Member
 
Default Gucci purchase from xPressdesigner.net?

Anyone purchase a Gucci purse from xpressdesigner.net? My DH purchased me a lovely bag, and it says it 100% authentic or money back. Just having my doubts with all the fakes out there. Let me know if you have purchased a bag from this site and if it has been real? Thanks!
smzapalac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 11th, 2007, 01:34 PM   #11
Loves Boys X Boys!
 
ArmCandyLuvr's Avatar
 
Location: WI, USA
Default Re: Gucci purchase from xPressdesigner.net?

I posted something about this site before. I noticed that their address didn't come up when Googled. There is a Desmet Drive, but the building number doesn't appear to exist. They used to have a phone number on their site, but they removed it. The phone number didn't match the address. The phone number was from somewhere in Illinois while they have a California address. For these reason, I don't believe this site is legit. However, if you want further confirmation, I suggest you post pics of the bag your DH bought you. Someone should be able to help you.
__________________
I reached my goal of losing 225 pounds! Thank you, tPF! Thank you, Richard!

My Wishlist:
[X] Chanel Exclusive Nail Color Trio-Allegoria, Tulipe Noir, and Rouge Noir...YAY!
[X] Louis Vuitton Inclusion Ring in Pomme D'Amour-Got it! Thank you, DBF!
[X] Coach 3x5 Leather Agenda in Gold-Got it! DBF strikes again!
[ ] David Yurman 5 MM Cable Bangle in Blue Topaz
[ ] David Yurman 5 MM Cable Bangle in Peridot
[ ] MacBook Air

Can't seem to stay on my shopping ban!
ArmCandyLuvr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 11th, 2008, 01:20 AM   #12
Member
 
Default xpressdesigner.net

Does anyone have experience buying bags on xpressdesigner.net? They claim 100% authenticity but wanted to get some feedback from anyone that has or knows someone that has had experience buying from the site. Thanks.
nasserusf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 11th, 2008, 01:23 AM   #13
Member
 
Default xpressdesigner.net

Does anyone have experience buying bags on xpressdesigner.net? They claim 100% authenticity but wanted to get some feedback from anyone that has or knows someone that has had experience buying from the site. Thanks.
nasserusf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 11th, 2008, 11:46 AM   #14
Persian Love
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Location: San Francisco
Default Re: xpressdesigner.net

I personally think it's a red flag whenever a website charges a restocking fee. This one charges 15%. I would not do business with them. That and their photos are all stock.
lorihmatthews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 26th, 2008, 07:46 PM   #15
Member
 
crazy4purse's Avatar
 
Default Xpress Designer.net

Hi all,

I am desperately seeking city/work in red family under retail price. I came across this website, www.Xpressdesigner.net. Anyone familiar with this website or purchased from them? Do they carry authentic items? Their pricing seems way too good to be true... Please advise!

TIA!
crazy4purse is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools