Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 4th, 2008, 03:09 PM   #1
Member
 
Default www.phoenix-luxury.com

Is anyone familiar with and/or bought from this Web site? Does it sell real bags? The prices are too good to be true. Thank you!
Natasha22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 4th, 2008, 03:45 PM   #2
Cool Britannia!
 
mooks's Avatar
 
Location: On The Thames
Default

All fakes! Stay well away
__________________
mooks is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 02:47 PM   #3
Member
 
pradaprincess's Avatar
 
Location: Calgary
Default

FAKE! Stay away!
__________________
Current Collection/Wishlist
[x] LV Speedy , Blue Azur
[x] Burberry Black Leather Hobo
[x] Vintage LV Wallet
[x] Black Coach Purse
[x] Vintage Christian Dior Sunglasses
[x] Gucci Hysteria Ankle Boots
[ ] Gucci Hysteria Purse with Matching Wallet
pradaprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 09:16 PM   #4
It's a BOY!!!
 
stylefly's Avatar
 
Location: Canada Eh
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Natasha22 View Post
Is anyone familiar with and/or bought from this Web site? Does it sell real bags? The prices are too good to be true. Thank you!
This is always the first big clue...
__________________
Always 20% off all clothing and handbags with coupon code PURSEFORUM at www.stylefly.ca and free shipping at www.constylement.com
stylefly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 10:13 PM   #5
♥ Dwight ♥
 
MonkeyGirl's Avatar
 
Location: Dunder Mifflin
Default

its fake. the only place online where you can get real louis vuittons other than the louis website and eBay is eLux. anywhere else is selling fakes. that is generally what i look out for first with those sites
__________________
My Hopefuls
LV Monogram or Damier Ebene Speedy 30 []
Tiffany & Co. Elsa Peretti Starfish Pendant []
Rebecca Minkokff Wine Nikki []
LV Monogram Cles []
Rebecca Minkoff Light Grey Matinee []


"Forever and forever and forever"

Last edited by MonkeyGirl; Sep 15th, 2008 at 10:14 PM. Reason: error
MonkeyGirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 1st, 2009, 08:23 PM   #6
Member
 
Default

great. Just spent $500.oo on fakes. I will have to return them all now. What a waste.
bzmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2nd, 2009, 08:27 AM   #7
MY Marley!
 
gro3602's Avatar
 
Location: New York State near Lake Ontario!
Default

Which site?

After you receive your refund, I suggest that you report these people!
It's illegal to sell counterfeits, don't let them get away with this!

Quote:
Originally Posted by bzmom View Post
great. Just spent $500.oo on fakes. I will have to return them all now. What a waste.
__________________


Guide on wholesale scams!

Exposing "Wholesale" & Designer "seconds/irregulars" websites that sell counterfeits !!
Monaco
-babe, aka paparazzi-girl, aka moda-da, aka fashionanyone has been MIA for a year now.
Is she in a French Jail?


I never stated the bag was a counterfeit, I never asked to see the bag, I never saw the bag, but apparently she can read minds and assumes this is what I'm thinking.
gro3602 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools