Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 6th, 2008, 03:01 PM   #1
Member
 
Default www.kelleyboutiques.com legitimate?

Hi, I need some help. I stumbled upon a website called www.kelleyboutiques.com that claims to sell 100% authentic bags for a fraction of the cost; however, they do not supply actual pictures. Has anyone ever heard of / used this site?
max13 is offline  
Old Jul 6th, 2008, 03:41 PM   #2
Persian Love
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Location: San Francisco
Default

No way these bags are real. The prices are too low and the photos are poor. Plus the only way you can reach their customer service is via email.

Stay away from any site that has paid Google ads on it. No legit site would need to have ads on it.
lorihmatthews is online now  
Old Jul 6th, 2008, 03:45 PM   #3
MY Marley!
 
gro3602's Avatar
 
Location: New York State near Lake Ontario!
Default

fakes Stay Away
__________________


Guide on wholesale scams!

Exposing "Wholesale" & Designer "seconds/irregulars" websites that sell counterfeits !!
Monaco
-babe, aka paparazzi-girl, aka moda-da, aka fashionanyone has been MIA for a year now.
Is she in a French Jail?


I never stated the bag was a counterfeit, I never asked to see the bag, I never saw the bag, but apparently she can read minds and assumes this is what I'm thinking.
gro3602 is offline  
Old Jul 6th, 2008, 05:12 PM   #4
It's a BOY!!!
 
stylefly's Avatar
 
Location: Canada Eh
Default

www.kelleyboutiques.com authentic or not?
__________________
Always 20% off all clothing and handbags with coupon code PURSEFORUM at www.stylefly.ca and free shipping at www.constylement.com
stylefly is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools