Go Back   Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Sep 21st, 2009, 02:32 PM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
Default
Does anyone know if this site sells authetic handbags? www.fransac.eu

Does anyone know if www.fransac.eu sells authentic handbags?

Last edited by Swanky Mama Of Three; Sep 21st, 2009 at 03:16 PM.
nakialenae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 21st, 2009, 02:44 PM   #2
Member
 
queen.asli's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,955
Default
a new member from to day, and two posts about this "fake" site ??

just to tell you the PF donīt permit duplicate posts
__________________

My little gucci collection:
http://forum.purseblog.com/album.php?albumid=1998


-----friends-----

queen.asli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 21st, 2009, 03:17 PM   #3
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 42,765
Default
queen, that's what this forum is for
__________________
Tweet
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 22nd, 2009, 12:29 AM   #4
Vintage Chic
 
AmourCouture's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,979
Default
the site itself says that they sell you a fake bag so that you can resell it to make a profit. Not good.
AmourCouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 22nd, 2009, 01:11 AM   #5
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
Default
Queen--the second post was a mistake, I didnt see the first post immediately, so I posted it again...

Thank you everyone else for your responses! I did not see the part where the site says it is fake..thanks!
nakialenae is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...  
Thread Tools