Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 2nd, 2008, 04:02 AM   #1
Member
 
Cool www.247moda.com - is this authentic?

Hi everyone!
I came across this website while searching for pictures of a Prada Nylon Pocket Tote.
The discounts go as deep as 60% and that is quite a big amount of savings!

Has anyone had any experience in dealing with this site?

Please let me know.. Many Thanks in Advance!

i-love-juicy
i-love-juicy is offline  
Old Apr 2nd, 2008, 11:38 AM   #2
Persian Love
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Location: San Francisco
Default Re: www.247moda.com - is this authentic?

I wouldn't buy from this site. The prices are too good, they do not list a local address nor phone number, and they charge a fee for returns and exchanges. All signs of a site that is selling counterfeit merchandise.
lorihmatthews is offline  
Old Apr 2nd, 2008, 11:45 AM   #3
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default Re: www.247moda.com - is this authentic?

Is this store real?
always run a search first please.
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools