Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 7th, 2008, 12:30 AM   #1
Couture Lover
 
Location: Brooklyn, NY and Long Island soon too be home!
Default shoebuy.com authentic???

I realized that shoeybuy.com has couture items such as: http://www.shoebuy.com/fendi.htm

iam curious...do you think its all 100% authentic since they seem like such a big retailer and the prices dont seem too good to be true they look ok?
evalue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 7th, 2008, 12:36 AM   #2
Persian Love
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Location: San Francisco
Default Re: shoebuy.com authentic???

I'm not sure, here's their BBB report:

http://reports.bosbbb.org/Boston/Pub...spx?firm=79354
lorihmatthews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 7th, 2008, 12:50 AM   #3
Couture Lover
 
Location: Brooklyn, NY and Long Island soon too be home!
Default Re: shoebuy.com authentic???

thanks but i wish i knew more!
evalue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 7th, 2008, 01:29 AM   #4
Mostly Harmless
 
galligator's Avatar
 
Default Re: shoebuy.com authentic???

I've only purchase 1 pair of shoes from them, but the L.A.M.B. pair I received was authentic. They also seem able to support referral relationships with rebate sites, for whatever that is worth.

Bizrate info: http://www.bizrate.com/ratings_guide...start--10.html
galligator is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools