Go Back   Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 250,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 5th, 2009, 08:10 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 1
Default raffaello-network.com
raffaello-network.com
is this website sell authantic prada handbags ??
muneera is offline  
Old Jul 5th, 2009, 08:47 AM   #2
Member
 
HandbagAngel's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 8,378
Default
Welcome to the forum!

Raffaello-Network is legit and all their bags are authentic. Depends where you are, some of their bags' prices are higher than the U.S.
HandbagAngel is offline  
Old Jul 5th, 2009, 11:25 AM   #3
Member
 
missframton's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: addicted to bal
Posts: 389
Default
yes, raphaello is legit - ad I also agree its a tad expensive. They did though have a nice sale a couple of weeks ago.. i dont know if thats over
__________________
wanting large black matelasse
missframton is offline  
Old Jul 5th, 2009, 01:12 PM   #4
Member
 
queen.asli's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 9,506
Default
Originally Posted by muneera View Post
raffaello-network.com
is this website sell authantic prada handbags ??
please always (first) try to use the search function, you will find a lot of posts about this legit site
__________________

My little gucci collection:
http://forum.purseblog.com/album.php?albumid=1998


-----friends-----

queen.asli is online now  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...  
Thread Tools