Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 3rd, 2007, 10:34 PM   #1
Member
 
Default Question about a website

Hi! First of all, I am new to this website, so I'm not sure if I'm even doing this right or posting this in the right place, so forgive me. I came across a website "allluxurybrands.com" It claims to be a wholesale website offering designer handbags at huge discounts. They don't post their prices on the site, but they email their offers when a shipment comes in. Is anyone familiar with this company and its legitimacy? You guys are the experts, so I'd love your feedback!
pfoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 3rd, 2007, 11:02 PM   #2
Loves Boys X Boys!
 
ArmCandyLuvr's Avatar
 
Location: WI, USA
Default Re: Question about a website

Stay far, far away from sites offering wholesale designer bags. They are repositories for fakes.
__________________
I reached my goal of losing 225 pounds! Thank you, tPF! Thank you, Richard!

My Wishlist:
[X] Chanel Exclusive Nail Color Trio-Allegoria, Tulipe Noir, and Rouge Noir...YAY!
[X] Louis Vuitton Inclusion Ring in Pomme D'Amour-Got it! Thank you, DBF!
[X] Coach 3x5 Leather Agenda in Gold-Got it! DBF strikes again!
[ ] David Yurman 5 MM Cable Bangle in Blue Topaz
[ ] David Yurman 5 MM Cable Bangle in Peridot
[ ] MacBook Air

Can't seem to stay on my shopping ban!
ArmCandyLuvr is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools