Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 18th, 2008, 01:18 PM   #1
dee
Member
 
Default Is This Website For Real Or IS IT SELLING FAKES?

Are these for real?????

http://www.eluxurybags.net/home
dee is offline  
Old Jul 18th, 2008, 01:30 PM   #2
CHANEL Mod
 
Beautylicious's Avatar
 
Location: Europe
Default

It's not legit. I recommend doing a search next time. There are a lot of threads about this website, this is one of them: eluxurybags.net / A legit site?
__________________



"If you don't like something - change it.
If you can't change it, change your attitude.
Don't complain."
Maya Angelou
Beautylicious is offline  
Old Jul 18th, 2008, 03:55 PM   #3
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default

sigh. . . I asked her to please do a search first the 1st time she asked
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools