Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 14th, 2008, 06:48 PM   #1
Member
 
Default Is this user legit?

I want to know if this user is trustworthy with his/her burberry and items. http://cgi.ebay.com/Authentic-Chrono...QQcmdZViewItem

I know it's a purse forum but i need help with this item and dont know where else to ask.
uEih is offline  
Old Jul 14th, 2008, 06:55 PM   #2
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default

please post Burberry sellers questions in the Burberry Forum's "Authenticate This Burberry" only.

Thanks!
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools