Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Feb 6th, 2008, 04:48 AM   #1
Member
 
Question is this Chloe real??

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=013

do you think its real? the price is kind of high...... but i want to know if its real?
pupilCandy is offline  
Old Feb 6th, 2008, 04:51 AM   #2
DECEMBER 4,5,6 !!!!!
 
annaversary's Avatar
 
Location: US > CA > LA
Default Re: is this Chloe real??

As a eBayer buyer and seller, I believe and trust that bag to be real. However, I'd suggest you contact the seller and ask some questions JUST TO MAKE SURE.
__________________
RMinkette annaversary's WANT but CAN'T FIND list*

Stud Clutch in Silver Spot
Stud Clutch in Night
MAC in Grape Croc
MAC in Pink Croc
MAC in Sea Green
Rose in Night
MAM in Stonewash Blue
Matinee in Rose + Whitewash
annaversary is offline  
Old Feb 6th, 2008, 05:02 AM   #3
Member
 
Default Re: is this Chloe real??

hi, thanks!
But i don't know what questions to ask... you mean about the authenticity? what are they going to reply: i guarantee this is 100% real?
i already bought 2 fakes on eBay, a pair of shoes and a bag and they all said they guarantee the authenticity. i just wish i found this forum when i bought my bag, because its too late to return it and the seller 'is not a registered user' anymore

i don't know what to ask the seller.... thats why i made this post, since you guys are experienced with these things
pupilCandy is offline  
Old Feb 6th, 2008, 05:20 AM   #4
Victoria
 
ILoveMyBug's Avatar
 
Location: Leeds, UK
Default Re: is this Chloe real??

Please ask your question here Authenticate This Chloe
__________________
Cats and Chloé


ILoveMyBug is offline  
Old Feb 6th, 2008, 05:21 AM   #5
Member
 
Default Re: is this Chloe real??

sorry, i didn't see that section..
pupilCandy is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:10 PM.