Home Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...

Is thesunglasshouse.com legit?


POST A REPLY
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Apr 29, 2012, 2:31pm   #1
y
Thread Starter
Member
Has anyone bought sunglasses from this website?
http://www.thesunglasshouse.com/index.html
They sell designer sunglasses, but I'm not sure if this is a legit online store to shop.
Apr 29, 2012, 6:54pm   #2
ValHerself's Avatar
c:
sounds too good to be true.
Apr 29, 2012, 9:09pm   #3
y
Thread Starter
Member
I know! That's why I have some doubts. Wondering if anyone has experiences with them.
Apr 30, 2012, 9:05am   #4
love2shop_26's Avatar
Member
I googled them and the BBB gave them an F rating.

Here's a link to a couple of reviews: http://www.resellerratings.com/store/the_sunglasshouse
Jul 24, 2012, 7:50am   #5
a
Member
i have purchased 2 pairs of prada glasses from them. The glasses were legit. Took a couple of days to answer emails.
POST A REPLY
  HOME Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...  
TOP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search