Home Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...

Is Mydesignerbrands.com Legit?


POST A REPLY
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Sep 26, 2006, 8:01pm   #1
phoebe_0526's Avatar
Thread Starter
Member
my girl friend who is interesting in purchsing a handbag in this website
Authentic Discount Designer Handbags and Apparel including Gucci Handbags, Prada Handbags, Burberry Handbags, Bags, Scarves, Wallets, Bikinis and More at Low Prices at MyDesignerBrands.com

however, i think they are selling fake..but i am not a expert the these...
so can anyone help me on this?!


thanks
Sep 27, 2006, 1:08am   #2
phoebe_0526's Avatar
Thread Starter
Member
bump...please help!!!
Nov 25, 2006, 11:14pm   #3
t
More bagz plz!!!
Does it sell Authentic bags? Did anyone try it?
Nov 26, 2006, 4:14am   #4
t
More bagz plz!!!
Anyone can help me!!
Nov 26, 2006, 7:49am   #5
erica1451's Avatar
is on a purse ban :(
Looks fake to me. The balenciagas are definitely fakes.
Nov 26, 2006, 9:14am   #6
edsbgrl's Avatar
Smile!
I don't know but I'm leary about all sites but Elux. Sorry I couldn't be more helpful.
Nov 26, 2006, 7:03pm   #7
e
Member
fake fake fake
Nov 26, 2006, 9:38pm   #8
t
More bagz plz!!!
Originally Posted by ellie1 View Post
fake fake fake
My sister bought a bag from them and it looks original..
Feb 7, 2007, 8:56pm   #9
N
Member
Does this site sell authentic bags? They have products from reputable stores, but for some reason I am leery.
Feb 7, 2007, 9:05pm   #10
N
Member
Feb 7, 2007, 9:10pm   #11
chodessa's Avatar
MISSION ACCOMPLISHED
the site you are questioning looks like a search engine site to me, not like an online store that sells...I don't think your question can be answered since the site links you to many different websites that can not be verified necessarily..
Feb 7, 2007, 9:14pm   #12
N
Member
You're right!!!! What about elleluxury.com and designerimprts.com? They were stores featured on the search engine.
Feb 7, 2007, 9:20pm   #13
krmkjk's Avatar
Kelli
it's designerapparel.com (w/out the "s")

It looks ok to me
Feb 7, 2007, 9:20pm   #14
krmkjk's Avatar
Kelli
it's designerapparel.com (w/out the "s")

It looks ok to me
Feb 7, 2007, 9:32pm   #15
N
Member
Originally Posted by krmkjk View Post
it's designerapparel.com (w/out the "s")

It looks ok to me
oops!!! Thanks...
POST A REPLY
  HOME Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...  
TOP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search