Home Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...

Is Mydesignerbrands.com Legit?


POST A REPLY
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Dec 18, 2007, 5:23pm   #46
lorihmatthews's Avatar
OMG Mr. Whiskers!
Welcome! This site sells fakes. If you do a search you'll find some old threads.

http://forum.purseblog.com/authentic...ic-220908.html
Dec 19, 2007, 9:13am   #47
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
do a search please first I just merged 6 threads all asking the exact same question, a simple search can save everyone time and bandwidth
Jan 8, 2008, 9:40pm   #48
7
Member
Hi everybody!

Does anybody know if the website http://www.mydesignerbrands.com sell authentic purses? I'm new at this so any help will be good for me...

Thanks!
Jan 8, 2008, 10:31pm   #49
lorihmatthews's Avatar
OMG Mr. Whiskers!
Welcome!

The answer is absolutely fake. Any site that sells Louis Vuitton new other than eLuxury.com or LouisVuitton.com is selling fakes.
Jan 9, 2008, 11:17am   #50
7
Member
Thank you sooo much for your reply! I live in Canada and am trying to find a place that sells authentic designer purses at a good price and willing to ship to Canada. Like all of you I have a weakness for designer purses but don't want to spend too much

Would you have any websites to refer me to?

Thanks a lot!
Jan 9, 2008, 11:32am   #51
s
Member
wat about guccihandbagz.com??
Jan 9, 2008, 11:39am   #52
A
Member
^^^ Stay far, far away from this site. These "wholesaler" sites are just big repositories for fakes!
Jan 9, 2008, 12:35pm   #53
lorihmatthews's Avatar
OMG Mr. Whiskers!
Originally Posted by 7funky View Post
Thank you sooo much for your reply! I live in Canada and am trying to find a place that sells authentic designer purses at a good price and willing to ship to Canada. Like all of you I have a weakness for designer purses but don't want to spend too much

Would you have any websites to refer me to?

Thanks a lot!
What brands are you looking for? You will find a lot of info if you browse the brand threads of this site (Balenciaga, Gucci, LV, Prada, etc.). Also check eBay but make sure to have everything authenticated here first!
Jan 9, 2008, 7:56pm   #54
purse-n-boots's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by lorihmatthews View Post
Welcome!

The answer is absolutely fake. Any site that sells Louis Vuitton new other than eLuxury.com or LouisVuitton.com is selling fakes.


That is not always the case.... a company could be selling limited edition bags at higher than LV retail prices and still be selling authentic LVs. Louis Vuittton really doesn't go on sale though so if you find some company selling at or below LV prices and have a large selection.... I would also suggest to stay away.
Jan 9, 2008, 8:24pm   #55
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
those would be re-sells, I think she's referring to websites that claim to get them wholesale, yada, yada, yada. . . .
LV doesn't just sell LE bags to websites, the only way to find authentic LV online besides LV or eLux is on consignment websites or similar.
Feb 8, 2008, 9:24pm   #56
b
Member
has anyone had a bad experience with buying a bag from MYDESIGNERBRANDS.COM or heard of any authenticity problems?
Feb 14, 2008, 10:35pm   #57
n
Member
has anyone heard ABOUT MYDESIGNERBRANDS.COM i was looking at the Gucci Shoulder Tote Handbag 137621 the link for it ishttp://www.mydesignerbrands.com/gutanhohoha1.html
im new in this site help plz
Feb 14, 2008, 10:39pm   #58
beejerry's Avatar
A Blondie Gal!
Not a good site to buy designer purses.
Feb 14, 2008, 11:35pm   #59
n
Member
ok thanks how bout eurobellacollections.com
Feb 15, 2008, 1:39am   #60
queen.asli's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by nicagirl45 View Post
ok thanks how bout eurobellacollections.com
please ask in --- Authenticate This Gucci...
POST A REPLY
  HOME Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...  
TOP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search