Go Back   Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Dec 9th, 2007, 12:32 AM   #1
Mrs. Darcy
 
madaboutdarcy's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 904
Default Haute Chick on Ebay?
Hi, just wanted to know if anyone's bought from here on ebay -- she has some Botkier bags, Rebecca Minkoff and Kooba bags..

http://stores.ebay.com/Haute-Chick_H...QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Thanks, all help is greatly appreciated!
madaboutdarcy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9th, 2007, 01:21 AM   #2
What's your point?
 
Contessa's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 4,926
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
I believe Haute Chic is AUTHENTIC!

Happy Shopping !
Contessa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9th, 2007, 03:57 AM   #3
Axa
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 33
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Her items are authentic! I've bought a bag from her, and she's the best e-bay'er I've ever had to deal with!
Axa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9th, 2007, 01:48 PM   #4
Mrs. Darcy
 
madaboutdarcy's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 904
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Wow thanks very much Axa, Contessa!
madaboutdarcy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 12th, 2007, 12:19 AM   #5
Member
 
Joined: Dec 2006
Location: Florida
Posts: 525
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Haute Chic is authentic, I just bought a brand new Botkier bag from her. First class service and beautiful items!
jojon21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 12th, 2007, 12:59 AM   #6
Sofa King Banned
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: SF Bay Area, CA
Posts: 4,522
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Haute Chick is AWESOME! Great bags at great prices with superb service!
GUNG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 12th, 2007, 01:17 AM   #7
Member
 
Lexie2000's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Wild Wonderful West Virginia
Posts: 6,631
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Absolutely. I also have bought form her more than once. Good stuff!
__________________
Lexie2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 16th, 2007, 05:07 AM   #8
Mrs. Darcy
 
madaboutdarcy's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 904
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Yay thanks everyone! You've all been very helpful. Bookmarking her site.
madaboutdarcy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 18th, 2007, 09:02 PM   #9
LAMB-a-liscious!!
 
yvalenz's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: So Cal
Posts: 5,577
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Originally Posted by Axa View Post
Her items are authentic! I've bought a bag from her, and she's the best e-bay'er I've ever had to deal with!
I agree - my MAM came wrapped in pretty pink tissue and bubble wrap!
__________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~
My new favorite!!
http://loveshimmer.blogspot.com/
yvalenz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 18th, 2007, 10:13 PM   #10
Mrs. Darcy
 
madaboutdarcy's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 904
Default Re: Haute Chick on Ebay?
Thanks yvalenz! :)
madaboutdarcy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24th, 2009, 09:44 PM   #11
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 344
Default
I just checked the store feedback.

Wondering ....what does "PRIVATE" listing mean? The store seems to have a lot of that. I tried to check how much she sold her RM bags for, just for reference.
__________________
*~WiShLiSh~*. LESPORTSAC FIFI LAPIN bag.......
Dress UP window shopper bag
.....pretty please!!
I LOVE the bunnies and so as my daughter!


cache.wists.com/thumbnails/0/02/00288719bc532eec454ff6be119f754a-med
precious4bags is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 25th, 2009, 08:25 AM   #12
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: Athens, GA
Posts: 10
Default
Private listing just means that she doesn't want the bidder's identity to be revealed and may require some sort of authorization before bidding to prevent non-paying / sketchy bids
Handbagnewbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 4th, 2009, 02:57 PM   #13
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 96
Default
Is this a store with "new" stuff?
tara95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...  
Thread Tools