Go Back   Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 8th, 2008, 06:43 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default Has anyone bought from Eurobella Collections online?
Hello! Has anyone bought anything from www.eurobellacollections.com? They claim to sell all authentic products at great discounted prices. Just wondering if the prices are too good to be true?
miumiuwei is offline  
Old Aug 8th, 2008, 07:43 AM   #2
Member
 
hautecouture15's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: essex
Posts: 1,527
Default
they sell fakes! use the search function there are loads of threads about this site!
__________________
Collection:

-chloe paddington in tobacco
-balenciaga courier in blueberry
-chanel navy lambskin jumbo with silver chain
-chanel WOC in black caviar with gold chain
-mulberry long lock wallet in brown
-mulberry cosmetic purse in glazed green goatskin
-blaenciaga coin purse in amythest
-Louis Vuitton epi cles in grenade
hautecouture15 is offline  
Old Aug 8th, 2008, 03:28 PM   #3
EX TPFER DONE HERE
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 7,566
Default
Never mind
__________________



Last edited by gro3602; Aug 8th, 2008 at 03:55 PM.
gro3602 is offline  
Old Aug 8th, 2008, 09:51 PM   #4
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 42,125
Default
please always search first!
__________________
Tweet
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...  
Thread Tools