POST A REPLY
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Jan 14, 2011, 5:05pm   #31
AECornell's Avatar
Mrs. Lawson <3
I think this thread should be closed, it's 2 years old and I think the OP has already had an answer to the question.
Jan 18, 2011, 9:12pm   #32
Rock_Star's Avatar
Secret rockstar GF
Wow... I have bags from eLux and im very happy with them.
I have been sold many fakes over the years and this is no fake.
But, if you have ANYONE do ANYTHING to an LV bag, it would be
considered a modification and no longer be worth a re-sale value.
Aug 14, 2011, 2:58am   #33
M
Member
I too have just come across eluxury via ebay. The woman selling the bag reckons they don't sell fakes and are affiliated to LV. So if it was bought a couple of years ago, I'll be safe. Will get it authenticated to be sure.
Last edited Aug 14, 2011 at 3:08am. Reason: not read thread to the end
Aug 21, 2011, 12:44am   #34
V
Member
Originally Posted by SASSYJ View Post
Sorry you are incorrect on that. Ask LV, I did and It's not true.
eLuxury was working w Louis Vuitton and was selling real LV, Dior, Pucci, M Jacobs items but the website with the online store has closed in 2009 and now there is a site that called itself "eluxury" which obviously sells fake...
Aug 21, 2011, 8:30am   #35
b
Member
: yahoo:
Aug 20, 2012, 11:17pm   #36
s
Member
can anybody plz tell me what is the real eluxury website because there are three over the internet.I am just so confused
Aug 20, 2012, 11:43pm   #37
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by sabbygill View Post
can anybody plz tell me what is the real eluxury website because there are three over the internet.I am just so confused
Hi, there are no real eluxury anymore. LV closed down its eluxury site 5 years ago.

The only place to buy new LV online is on LV:s own website louisvuitton.com

Hope it helps.
Sep 7, 2012, 7:09pm   #38
t
Member
Originally Posted by SASSYJ View Post
Sorry you are incorrect on that. Ask LV, I did and It's not true.
i know this is an old forum, so is elux still legit. I saw one in you tube that elux has been deemed selling fakes.
Sep 7, 2012, 7:21pm   #39
lorihmatthews's Avatar
OMG Mr. Whiskers!
Originally Posted by tancel1233 View Post
i know this is an old forum, so is elux still legit. I saw one in you tube that elux has been deemed selling fakes.
eLuxury is no longer in existence. However, it always sold authentic merchandise. You can't always believe what you see on YouTube.
Sep 8, 2012, 3:45pm   #40
l
Member
I have never purchased a bag from eluxury but I do have louis vuitton handbags that I have purchased from Louis Vuitton and I know that they have suede type linings and they do have bags made in spain. I beleive that eluxury are authentic handbags.
Oct 19, 2012, 10:13pm   #41
m
Member
Hey all, I collect Prada and Fendi bags and occasionaly if the price is right buy from last call and tjmaxx....I've been searching around for a coated canvas messenger by either co. (eBay, TJ, Last Call, Bluefly, etc etc) and I came across eLux which I've never shopped before....something is fishy if you can get a brand new LV for $219 or Prada for $239 (says regular price is $279) when the MSRP on these bags are $2600 and way up?? Just curious what other members feedback is :)
Oct 20, 2012, 2:43am   #42
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by ms.affliction View Post
Hey all, I collect Prada and Fendi bags and occasionaly if the price is right buy from last call and tjmaxx....I've been searching around for a coated canvas messenger by either co. (eBay, TJ, Last Call, Bluefly, etc etc) and I came across eLux which I've never shopped before....something is fishy if you can get a brand new LV for $219 or Prada for $239 (says regular price is $279) when the MSRP on these bags are $2600 and way up?? Just curious what other members feedback is :)
Hi, this website only sell fakes.

The rule of thumb is new LV is only sold at LV:s own website louisvuitton.com, not anywhere else.


Hope it helps.
Oct 25, 2012, 5:55am   #43
r
Member
yes
POST A REPLY
  HOME Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...  
TOP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search