Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 134,000 members have contributed over 7.5 million posts in 314,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 10th, 2008, 10:19 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 117
Default Designer sunglasses seller on Ebay.

Anyone here ever bought from seller v824b on eBay? He has an ebay store named Color Viper 2 link--> http://stores.ebay.com/Color-Viper-2 and sells various designer sunglasses. Could someone tell me if his items are authentic or not?
__________________
I like my money right where I can see it, hanging in my closet!
Kawja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 10th, 2008, 10:22 AM   #2
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 117
Default

And here's an example of one auction for you to check http://cgi.ebay.com/RAY-BAN-3025-Sun...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________
I like my money right where I can see it, hanging in my closet!
Kawja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 10th, 2008, 11:53 AM   #3
Call me Gina please
 
gro3602's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Western NY
Posts: 4,555
Default

http://toolhaus.org/cgi-bin/negs?Use...ed+by&ref=home

Interesting

Looks like some buyers claimed fake.
__________________





My website: (NOW SELLER FASHIONANYONE!!))
http://www.monaco-babevictims.com/index.html

Very interesting read if you have some time http://forum.purseblog.com/hermes/an...rst-12690.html

Please read my guide!
http://reviews.ebay.com/EUROBELLA-MOHEGA-DELLAMODA-EDESIGNERSHOP-FAKES_W0QQugidZ10000000008328258




gro3602 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 10th, 2008, 01:15 PM   #4
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 117
Default

Thank you I didn't know about that site, I think I'll just try to find the glasses that I'm looking to buy in some eligable online store then.


edit: Anyone know of this --> https://www.hisunglasses.com store or are able to recommend a good one stocking most designer brands?
__________________
I like my money right where I can see it, hanging in my closet!

Last edited by Kawja; Jul 10th, 2008 at 01:20 PM.
Kawja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 10th, 2008, 01:54 PM   #5
Call me Gina please
 
gro3602's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Western NY
Posts: 4,555
Default

Yes, highly recommended sight!

It retrieves neg feedback.

Especially helpful when seller has so many feedbacks.
__________________





My website: (NOW SELLER FASHIONANYONE!!))
http://www.monaco-babevictims.com/index.html

Very interesting read if you have some time http://forum.purseblog.com/hermes/an...rst-12690.html

Please read my guide!
http://reviews.ebay.com/EUROBELLA-MOHEGA-DELLAMODA-EDESIGNERSHOP-FAKES_W0QQugidZ10000000008328258




gro3602 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » Authenticate This...  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:32 PM.