Go Back   Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Sep 27th, 2009, 10:51 PM   #1
Ms. ChocolateJunky♥
 
♥LovelyBlossom's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Default Can anyone authenticate this vivienne westwood purse?
http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/wenxu...ct_leather_Bag

I quiet don't trust this but it's also in very tempting price!
Can anyone authenticate this?
And how much is $100 OBO equal to US dollars?
Thanks :-)
♥LovelyBlossom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 25th, 2009, 01:40 PM   #2
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 49
Default
Suspicious is that there are no pictures whatsoever on the inside logo plate - cannot authenticate. Also price too good to be true for new VW bags - not sure what currency is "$100". Seller is located in the UK - even if it's £100 it's too good to be true for new VW bags...
cutiechic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 2nd, 2009, 03:41 PM   #3
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 8
Default
The seller has, like, 8 bags the same, none of which are this (or any) season, and is selling them all, brand new, for $100 or less

...fake
aluminium.siren is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...  
Thread Tools