Go Back   Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 15th, 2009, 05:00 PM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Location: Scotland
Posts: 2
Default authenticate this website...
Hiya, new here!

Was wondering if someone can confirm that this website is selling fakes?

www.christianlouboutinshoesale.co.uk

I tried searching the forums for posts on this already but couldn't find one.

Thanks xx
rrrrrmeow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 15th, 2009, 05:12 PM   #2
Lovin' Life!
 
redney's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 6,754
Default
Fake. Their prices are unrealistic for authentic CL, they say they are a favorite site for "wholesalers" and they talk about their factory in China that produces the shoes.

Doing a little reading in the About Us and FAQ sections of these websites helps to determine if they sell fakes.

Last edited by redney; Oct 15th, 2009 at 05:17 PM.
redney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 18th, 2009, 12:54 PM   #3
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Location: Scotland
Posts: 2
Default
cheers,I thought the prices were too good to be true!
rrrrrmeow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 18th, 2009, 01:15 PM   #4
Carnival Doctor
 
mikoism's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: central new jersey
Posts: 106
Default
extremely fake, they've been relaunching this website under different names every few months... this used to be christianlouboutinshoemall.com or something like that!
__________________
On A SERIOUS Shopping Ban.
but if you see any of the following on sale in any colour/style pm me anytime...
Fendi Folding Banana Flats or Platforms 40.5
YSL Platforms 40.5
any Ruthie Davis crazy platform 40.5
Louboutin Feticha, Ron Ron (darker colors), Rolando 40.5
Jimmy Choo Leigh, Gilbert 40.5
Alexander Wang: Coco, Daphne, Donna, Eniko, Jess, Max...
Minkoff Nikki, Treesje/Botkier: Anything
mikoism is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...  
Thread Tools