Home Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...

Authenticate This Website


POST A REPLY
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Aug 9, 2012, 2:47am   #1381
s
Member
Hi again,
Thanks for your help. I have asked them for Certilogo code and I received the email below:

The Certilogo is a program,not is a code for Versace
The Fendi bag have the label with the holograms and with the identifications codes
And all my bags have this holograms and identifications codes
Thanks


I am confused now. Isn't Certilogo supposed to be a code containing 12 digits? Could you please tell me what do you think?

Thanks
Aug 9, 2012, 3:09am   #1382
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by sweetly89 View Post
Hi again,
Thanks for your help. I have asked them for Certilogo code and I received the email below:

The Certilogo is a program,not is a code for Versace
The Fendi bag have the label with the holograms and with the identifications codes
And all my bags have this holograms and identifications codes
Thanks


I am confused now. Isn't Certilogo supposed to be a code containing 12 digits? Could you please tell me what do you think?

Thanks
Thanks checking this, I looked at the Certilogo page again certilogo.com/brand_list and Versace is listed as "coming soon". I would mean newer Versace items will have the code but not older ones, it's similar to Moncler items from season A/W 2009 has the code.

I guess we have to rely on traditional authentication for Fendi and Versace in the mean time. You could ask for Fendi authentication in the thread here: Authenticate This Fendi >> Please read the rules & use the format in post #1
and it will give an indication of the authenticity of the items on frmoda.com

Hope it helps.
Aug 9, 2012, 11:21am   #1383
s
Member
Hello Elliespurse,
Thank you so much for your help.I will check the authenticity of the bags as you said and will be back with an answer.

Cheers
Aug 9, 2012, 6:51pm   #1384
s
Member
Hi! Doeshttp://www.shadestation.co.uk stock authentic products?
Aug 9, 2012, 6:55pm   #1385
s
Member
Also does anybody know about the legitimacy of http://www.visiondirect.com.au?
Aug 9, 2012, 10:44pm   #1386
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by senorgemma View Post
Hi! Doeshttp://www.shadestation.co.uk stock authentic products?
Hi, the website it self looks ok except the uk tax reg nr is missing on the site. Perhaps someone else can look at the items sold.

Hope it helps a little.
Aug 9, 2012, 10:55pm   #1387
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by senorgemma View Post
Also does anybody know about the legitimacy of http://www.visiondirect.com.au?
Hi, the website it self looks ok and there are more posts on this. Perhaps someone else can look at the items sold.

Hope it helps.
Aug 11, 2012, 8:26pm   #1388
a
Member
Gucci crystal wallet and handbag. I'm getting sick thinking this may be fake. It came with a receipt in all.
Attached Images
                           
Aug 11, 2012, 11:45pm   #1389
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by afrodiva27 View Post
Gucci crystal wallet and handbag. I'm getting sick thinking this may be fake. It came with a receipt in all.
Hi, could you re-post here: Authenticate This GUCCI - Read the Rules & Use the Format in Posts #1 & 2.

(thread is in the Gucci forum, the experts are answering auth questions in that thread, add more info see first post)


Good luck.
Aug 12, 2012, 9:13am   #1390
E
Member
Originally Posted by ShopRodeo View Post
Thought this would be a great sticky also. Let's make a list of all the websites selling fake designer merchandise. We can report these websites regularly. It's apparent that this issue is out of control and we want something done.
Please add Styledrop.com too - I just bought a Ferragamo and it was a complete fake - thank goodness I got it in the sale, but it was still very expensive. They are thieves and misleading the general public.
Aug 12, 2012, 9:16am   #1391
E
Member
Originally Posted by Annahandbag View Post
shut those sites down, is hard, i think.
How? .....wish we had a process to follow. I can't even go and leave any seller feedback on Styledrop.com, now I know why!!!
Aug 12, 2012, 9:26am   #1392
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by Ebsalo View Post
Please add Styledrop.com too - I just bought a Ferragamo and it was a complete fake - thank goodness I got it in the sale, but it was still very expensive. They are thieves and misleading the general public.
Hi and welcome, I moved your posts to the Authenticate This forum because they were off topic in that thread.

I'm surprised you got fake Ferragamo at Styledrops. They usually takes returns though.
Aug 12, 2012, 9:46am   #1393
a
Member
Originally Posted by Elliespurse

Hi, could you re-post here: Authenticate This GUCCI - Read the Rules & Use the Format in Posts #1 & 2.

(thread is in the Gucci forum, the experts are answering auth questions in that thread, add more info see first post)

Good luck.
How can I do it from my iPhone. The link needs an URL to my pics.

Thanks
Aug 12, 2012, 9:50am   #1394
Elliespurse's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by afrodiva27 View Post
How can I do it from my iPhone. The link needs an URL to my pics.

Thanks
Hi, you first navigate: Premier Designers-->Gucci
at the top of the page you see the Gucci auth thread as "sticky"

is this ok?
Aug 13, 2012, 7:59pm   #1395
yoyotomatoe's Avatar
Live~Laugh~Love
Originally Posted by Mis_M View Post
I highly doubt any of it is authentic...thoughts ladies???

http://gorgeousbyshashaari.blogspot.com/

Would be great if somebody report this blog or something..thanks.
Originally Posted by Elliespurse View Post
^You are right, this website is not authentic, they only sell fakes
OMG!!! This site is selling fakes and has a boutique and over 9000 likes on FB!! How did they manage that? What can we do?? That is terrible
POST A REPLY
  HOME Bags, Bags, Bags Authenticate This...  
TOP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search