Go Back   Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Mar 29th, 2009, 12:02 PM   #61
Vintage Chic
 
AmourCouture's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,944
Default
You are welcome!!!
AmourCouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 31st, 2009, 06:24 AM   #62
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 528
Default
Can somebody please kindly authenticate this for me? TIA! :)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=130296568306
letsgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 31st, 2009, 11:10 AM   #63
Vintage Chic
 
AmourCouture's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,944
Default
Originally Posted by letsgo View Post
Can somebody please kindly authenticate this for me? TIA! :)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=130296568306
This looks good to me
AmourCouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 05:56 PM   #64
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Default Authenticate this GOYARD!! Please!!!
Please check this GOYARD bag.
Is this authentic?
The seller just sold other one last week - black color and buyer left positive feedback.
But this blue one, can't figure it out.
This is my first time buying GOYARD and so scared if I bought the fake one. I need to pay today and before I do, I want to make sure.


http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=140310232271
blueangel504 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 07:45 PM   #65
Vintage Chic
 
AmourCouture's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,944
Default
Hi! Could you please post it in out Authenticate this Goyard Section? The link is below. Thanks!

~*~AUTHENTICATE this GOYARD!~*~
AmourCouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 08:12 PM   #66
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Default
Authenticate this GOYARD!! Please!!!
Please check this GOYARD bag.
Is this authentic?
The seller just sold other one last week - black color and buyer left positive feedback.
But this blue one, can't figure it out.
This is my first time buying GOYARD and so scared if I bought the fake one. I need to pay today and before I do, I want to make sure.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=140310232271
blueangel504 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 08:12 PM   #67
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Default
I'm new here...
I follow the link and re posted it...
did I did it correctly?
Thank you
blueangel504 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 08:36 PM   #68
EX TPFER DONE HERE
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 7,566
Default
blueangel, this bag does not look good to me.

The seller seems to have quite a few of them also!

Please wait for another opinion.
__________________


gro3602 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 08:39 PM   #69
EX TPFER DONE HERE
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 7,566
Default
blueangel, this bag does not look good to me.

The seller seems to have quite a few of them also!

Please wait for another opinion.




Originally Posted by blueangel504 View Post
Authenticate this GOYARD!! Please!!!
Please check this GOYARD bag.
Is this authentic?
The seller just sold other one last week - black color and buyer left positive feedback.
But this blue one, can't figure it out.
This is my first time buying GOYARD and so scared if I bought the fake one. I need to pay today and before I do, I want to make sure.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=140310232271
__________________


gro3602 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 10:27 PM   #70
Vintage Chic
 
AmourCouture's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,944
Default
I agree, It didn't look good to me but the listing was pulled. The seller had recently sold one other one. Her story for having multiples was a "friend gets a discount that I frequently abuse". I would steer clear.
AmourCouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 1st, 2009, 10:27 PM   #71
Vintage Chic
 
AmourCouture's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,944
Default
Originally Posted by blueangel504 View Post
I'm new here...
I follow the link and re posted it...
did I did it correctly?
Thank you
You did just fine! Welcome to tPF!
AmourCouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 2nd, 2009, 12:06 AM   #72
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Default What should I do??
Originally Posted by AmourCouture View Post
I agree, It didn't look good to me but the listing was pulled. The seller had recently sold one other one. Her story for having multiples was a "friend gets a discount that I frequently abuse". I would steer clear.
Thank you for replying back!
this is what seller sent today to me:
(seller told me he's relative is the big buyer in New York retail store and he gets discounted price..)
And today he wrote me:

IS EVERYTHING OKAY?...IF YOU SEEM WORRIED ABOUT RECIEVING A FAKE GOYARD AND NO LONGER WANT TO PURCHASE THE ITEM I UNDERSTAND...IM STILL GETTING OFFERS OF THEM PAYING RIGHT AWAY...ITS 100% AUTHENTIC, ARE YOU LOOKING TO KEEP THE ITEM OR WERE YOU PLANING AND MAKING A RETURN AT THE RETAIL STORE?...IF SO, I CAN LET YOU KNOW NOW THAT THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN DO SO (WITHOUT A RECEIPT) IS WITH THE INFORMATION OF MY RELATIVE THAT WORKS IN NEW YORK WHICH I CAN NOT GIVE YOU BECAUSE HER CAREER WOULD BE TERMINATED...AND I WOULD RATHER NOT SELL TO YOU IF THIS IS THE CASE...IF YOU WANT TO OWN IT, IT IS 100% AUTHENIC MONEY BACK GUARENTEE...I LIVE NEAR BY TI WHERE YOU LIVE SO I CAN DROP IT OFF SO YOU CAN SEE FOR YOURSELF IT IS AUTHENTIC...
blueangel504 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 2nd, 2009, 12:07 AM   #73
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Default I still don't know what to do
Originally Posted by gro3602 View Post
blueangel, this bag does not look good to me.

The seller seems to have quite a few of them also!

Please wait for another opinion.
Should I meet the seller?
What do u think?
I still can't decide...
blueangel504 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 2nd, 2009, 01:13 AM   #74
bag obssessed...
 
sarag505's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: Central Valley, California
Posts: 126
Default
Hi, can someone please authenticate this Goyard St. Louis GM for me?




THANKS SO MUCH :)
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 0401091553.jpg (174.0 KB, 12 views)
File Type: jpg 0401091553a.jpg (168.6 KB, 11 views)
File Type: jpg 0401091554.jpg (186.6 KB, 12 views)
__________________

sarag505 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 2nd, 2009, 02:04 AM   #75
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Default from the same seller!!!
Originally Posted by sarag505 View Post
Hi, can someone please authenticate this Goyard St. Louis GM for me?




THANKS SO MUCH :)

Hi there,I just posted the blue bag above u..
I saw u posted this bag on 20th (i searched all 5 pages here & when i click the link ... it's the same seller i just won.
were u the buyer??? because you left the seller with positive feedback and I really wanted to know if ur bag is authentic.
(why did u left her positive feedback without finding it out first??)
Anyways, hope someone can figure this bag so I can find out if above bag is also authentic or not....
blueangel504 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Bags, Bags, Bags > Authenticate This...  
Thread Tools