Home > >

***Online Craft Retailers & References***


POST A REPLY
 
Thread Tools
Aug 9, 2009, 1:36pm   #16
P
PurseFanatic
Member
Some of the best places for Swarovski beads, etc.

Artbeads

KGottfried -- Double check but I think you need a reseller ID for this one.

Allium Blue
Aug 18, 2010, 1:05am   #17
b
bridgebeads
bridgebeads
Let's not forget http://www.firemountaingems.com
Last edited Aug 18, 2010 at 1:07am. Reason: did not post as a link
May 30, 2011, 10:53am   #18
c
coach_only
Member
Hello,
I am not sure if this is the right place to post this. This is not spam. But I just want to share a wonderful link.
http://lovebycc.blogspot.com/2011/05...12213172681903
Thank you so much!
May 14, 2012, 12:45pm   #19
j
jennis2010
Member
There are lot of good store and website here for art and crafts...

I will bookmark this page, this is very helpful...^_^

I also like to share this this coloring pages and some printable coloring pages to all art lovers here who love playing with colors.

Hope it helps to those color lovers here...^_^
Apr 24, 2013, 10:59am   #20
s
sujan742682
Member
Money is not all for a man. They want a colorful life. They like to buy gift and crafts. This info is use full who like to collect rare crafts. Thanks.
May 8, 2013, 10:46am   #21
c
coolgrly
Member
Adding to the list.

http://www.inmcrystal.com/
Feb 11, 2014, 2:17pm   #22
T
ToThePoint
Member
Helpful list! Thanks to All!
Apr 6, 2014, 11:26pm   #23
A
ArtsyA
Member
For you SAn Franciscans Flax on Market is a dream come true!
May 6, 2014, 3:14pm   #24
fantabulous's Avatar
fantabulous
Member
Originally Posted by mariah9999
Online Craft Retailers & References

I thought it would be a good idea to get a thread going for reference of places that we purchase our craft supplies from online. Please feel free to add to the list!

ABC Stitch Therapy - http://www.abcstitch.com/
A.C. Moore Arts & Crafts – http://www.acmoore.com
American Art Clay Company - http://www.amaco.com/
Aspen Lane Crafts - http://www.aspenlanecrafts.com/
Ben Franklin Crafts – http://www.benfranklinstores.com
Big Ceramic Store - http://www.bigceramicstore.com/
BJ’s Craft Supplies – http://www.bjcraftsupplies.com
Card Making Crafts - http://www.cardmakingcrafts.co.uk/
Ceramic Supply Inc - http://www.7ceramic.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc
Craft Hobby Wholesale - http://www.crafthobbywholesale.com/
Craft Yarn Council of America - http://www.craftyarncouncil.com/
Creative Paper Crafts - http://www.creativepapercrafts.com/
Crosstitch - http://crosstitch.com/
Darice - http://www.darice.com/ecom/default.aspx
DecoArt - http://www.decoart.com/
DMC - http://www.dmc-usa.com/
eQuilter - http://www.equilter.com/
Everlasting Scrapbooks - http://www.everlastingscrapbooks.com/
Expo International - http://www.expointl.com/
Infinite Yarns Inc - http://www.infiniteyarns.com/
Iron Kettle - http://www.needleworkparadise.com/
Jewelry Supply - http://www.jewelrysupply.com/
Joann’s – http://www.joann.com
Kathryn’s Ceramics - http://www.kathrynsceramics.com/
King Craft Company - http://www.kingcraftco.com/
Lion Brand Yarn - http://www.lionbrand.com/
Mad About Cards - http://www.madaboutcards.com/
Martha Stewart Crafts – http://www.marthastewartcrafts.com
Michaels – http://www.michaels.com
Needlework Boutique - http://www.needleworkboutique.com.au/
Needlework Corner - http://www.ineedlework.com/
Needlework Plus - http://www.needleworkplus.com/
Nutmeg Company - http://www.thenutmegcompany.co.uk/
Oriental Trading – http://www.orientaltrading.com
Scrap Bug Lane - http://www.scrapbuglane.com/
Specialty Bottle - http://www.specialtybottle.com/
Target – (search under “crafts”) – http://www.target.com
Thread Express - http://threadexpress.com/
Walmart (search under “crafts”) – http://www.walmart.com
Wholesalers USA, Inc. - http://www.wholesalersusainc.com/?ref=4010
1-2-3 Stitch - http://www.123stitch.com/






I would add Amazon!!!!!
POST A REPLY
  HOME > >  
TOP

Thread Tools