Home Contemporary Designers Alexander Wang

Need help - is this website reliable??


DISCUSSION CLOSED
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Jul 25, 2012, 10:42am   #1
aga_famo's Avatar
Thread Starter
Member
Hi Guys, I am on a hunt for Marion bag and came across this website.. alexanderwangonlineshop.com my common sense is telling me SCAM but wanted to double check with u lot.. Did any1 use them? Are they legit? thanks in advance xx
Last edited Jul 25, 2012 at 6:01pm. Reason: Removed direct link
Jul 25, 2012, 10:45am   #2
b
Member
Originally Posted by aga_famo View Post
Hi Guys, I am on a hunt for Marion bag and came across this website.. alexanderwangonlineshop.com my common sense is telling me SCAM but wanted to double check with u lot.. Did any1 use them? Are they legit? thanks in advance xx
No, not reliable. Ugly counterfeit bags.
Last edited Jul 25, 2012 at 6:01pm. Reason: removed direct link
Jul 25, 2012, 11:07am   #3
aga_famo's Avatar
Thread Starter
Member
Originally Posted by boxermomof2 View Post
No, not reliable. Ugly counterfeit bags.
Yep, I thought so.. Thanx for confirming.
Jul 25, 2012, 6:01pm   #4
Addy's Avatar
The Odd Mod
Please post such questions in the Authenticate This AW thread, thanks!
DISCUSSION CLOSED
  HOME Contemporary Designers Alexander Wang  
TOP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search